Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Math

Algebra Students: Let's Learn Multi-Step Equations

In a 1:1 setting, Algebra students learn how to solve multi-step equations.
Mrs. Kennedy (M.Ed.)
79 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 2 learners
Class
30 minutes
per class
Meets once
11-15
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific
This teacher may live in a different time zone.

Sat, Dec 3

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
6:45 – 7:15 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 5

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
1:45 – 2:15 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 6

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
1:00 – 1:30 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 7

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3:45 – 4:15 PM
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 9

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30 – 4:00 AM
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 9

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
6:00 – 6:30 PM
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 10

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
4:00 – 4:30 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
12:15 – 12:45 PM
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 13

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
3:30 – 4:00 AM
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 16

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5:30 – 6:00 AM
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 16

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7:45 – 8:15 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
10:45 – 11:15 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
12:15 – 12:45 PM
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
8:30 – 9:00 PM
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 23

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:00 – 3:30 PM
 Enroll

Thu, Jan 5, 2023

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
11:30 AM – 12:00 PM
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
10:45 – 11:15 AM
 Enroll

Wed, Jan 18, 2023

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
1:00 – 1:30 PM
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

pencil and paper; calculator is optional (if you normally use one in class, bring it; if not, don't!)😀
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Mrs. Kennedy (M.Ed.)
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Critical Thinking & Algebra for Struggling Learners
79 total reviews
188 completed classes

About Me

Is your learner failing math?

Does your teen say things like…

I can’t do math!
I’ll never get this.
I’m going to fail this math class!
I’m so dumb.

Well, you’re in the right place.

HI!  I’m Mary Kennedy, and I love working with students who... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.