Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

Photoshop: Digital Design & Editing

Learn how to use Photoshop in a fun hands on learning environment!
Jennifer Rolfsness
321 total reviews for this teacher
36 reviews for this class
Completed by 293 learners
Class
No live meetings
Over 6 weeks
12-18
year olds
1-10
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Fri Aug 19

Aug 19 - Sep 29 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
1 learner enrolled
Enroll Late

Tue Aug 23

Aug 23 - Oct 3 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Thu Aug 25

Aug 25 - Oct 5 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Oct 9 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Aug 31 - Oct 11 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Sep 2

Sep 2 - Oct 13 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Sep 6

Sep 6 - Oct 17 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Sep 8 - Oct 19 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Sep 10

Sep 10 - Oct 21 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 23 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Sep 14

Sep 14 - Oct 25 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Fri Sep 16

Sep 16 - Oct 27 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Sep 20

Sep 20 - Oct 31 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Sep 22

Sep 22 - Nov 2 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Sep 24

Sep 24 - Nov 4 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Nov 6 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Sep 28

Sep 28 - Nov 8 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Sep 30

Sep 30 - Nov 10 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Oct 4

Oct 4 - Nov 14 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Oct 6

Oct 6 - Nov 16 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Oct 8

Oct 8 - Nov 18 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Nov 20 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Oct 12

Oct 12 - Nov 22 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Oct 14

Oct 14 - Nov 24 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Oct 18

Oct 18 - Nov 28 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Oct 20

Oct 20 - Nov 30 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Oct 22

Oct 22 - Dec 2 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 24

Oct 24 - Dec 4 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Oct 26

Oct 26 - Dec 6 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Oct 28

Oct 28 - Dec 8 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Nov 1

Nov 1 - Dec 12 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Nov 3

Nov 3 - Dec 14 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Nov 5

Nov 5 - Dec 16 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 7

Nov 7 - Dec 18 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Nov 9

Nov 9 - Dec 20 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Nov 11

Nov 11 - Dec 22 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Nov 15

Nov 15 - Dec 26 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Nov 17

Nov 17 - Dec 28 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Nov 19

Nov 19 - Dec 30 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 21

Nov 21, 2022 - Jan 1, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Nov 23

Nov 23, 2022 - Jan 3, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Nov 25

Nov 25, 2022 - Jan 5, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Nov 29

Nov 29, 2022 - Jan 9, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Dec 1

Dec 1, 2022 - Jan 11, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Dec 3

Dec 3, 2022 - Jan 13, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 - Jan 15, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Dec 7

Dec 7, 2022 - Jan 17, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Dec 9

Dec 9, 2022 - Jan 19, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Dec 13

Dec 13, 2022 - Jan 23, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu Dec 15

Dec 15, 2022 - Jan 25, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Dec 17

Dec 17, 2022 - Jan 27, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 - Jan 29, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed Dec 21

Dec 21, 2022 - Jan 31, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri Dec 23

Dec 23, 2022 - Feb 2, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue Dec 27

Dec 27, 2022 - Feb 6, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Dec 31

Dec 31, 2022 - Feb 10, 2023 (6 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Adobe Photoshop is required. (Make sure to get the discounted student version) For most projects, students will select their own images. Tutorial images will be provided on the classroom discussion board as needed per project. I highly recommend having a back up USB stick to save work.
No live meetings, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Jennifer Rolfsness
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Masters of Art Education
321 total reviews
1258 completed classes

About Me

Artist.  Teacher.  Mother.
Hello!  I am an art educator that has a passion for teaching all things art related.  My experiences include teaching painting/drawing, photography, graphic design, sewing, sculpture, and art history to all ages... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.