Life Skills

Wild Dog Den: Storytime and Social Skills for Fans of Foxes, Coyotes and Wolves

This ongoing class for learners who love foxes, coyotes and wolves is a social emotional skills class/book club hybrid with a healthy dose of laughter, creative drama and problem solving mixed in.
Meredith J. Berlin
278 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 5 learners
Class

25 minutes

per class

Once per week

every week

4-7

year olds

2-6

learners per class

per learner

How does an β€œOngoing” course work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time
πŸ”₯ This class is in high demand! 1 of 2 classes have sold out.

Next on Wed Sep 7

Meets Once per week
Wednesday
5pm - 5:25pm
Β Subscribe

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Meredith J. Berlin
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Lives in the United States
Creative Drama, Social Emotional Learrning, Writing, Improv & Acting and More
278 total reviews
451 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Meredith.  My favorite thing to do is CREATE in community, and that includes collaborating with my community of learners here on Outschool.  I love providing students with tools to communicate effectively and tell stories through...Β 
Learn 
Β© 2022 Outschool, Inc.