English

Private Tutoring!

Does your child need to improve in their academics? I do 1:1 tutoring for reading and phonics skills for ages 4-7.
267 total reviews for this teacher
33 reviews for this class
Completed by 31 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class

30 minutes

per class

Meets once

4-7

year olds

1

learner per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Your child will improve in specific academic skills. 
No homework, but I may recommend extra practice in certain skills.
White board, dry erase marker 
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
I will informally assess and let the parents know how they’re progressing and what areas I feel they need extra support. If I feel they need to be asssesed formally, I will discuss this with the parents. Ex: I may do a running record for accurate reading level. 
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Kelly Bell
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Teacher Kelly
267 total reviews
123 completed classes

About Me

I teach a variety of different classes geared toward elementary students ages 3 and up. My classes include ELA, Math, Phonics, Stories, teaching beginner readers, simple sentences, and much more. They are fun and engaging! I love using puppets and... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.