Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Master Bootcamp (Flex Class)

Whether you're a first time DM or a veteran, join us in creating your own complete, original D&D campaign and learn how to DM it for friends and family!
Nick Babyak
1398 total reviews for this teacher
8 reviews for this class
Completed by 62 learners
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
10-15
year olds
1-18
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon Aug 1

Aug 1 - Aug 29 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
2 learners enrolled
Enroll Late

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 12 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Sep 26 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 10 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Oct 24 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Nov 7 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 24

Oct 24 - Nov 21 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 7

Nov 7 - Dec 5 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 21

Nov 21 - Dec 19 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 - Jan 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 - Jan 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jan 16, 2023

Jan 16, 2023 - Feb 13, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jan 30, 2023

Jan 30, 2023 - Feb 27, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

I'm an avid D&D player and experienced Dungeon Master. When I'm not playing, I read D&D fan forums and listen to D&D podcasts to help me brainstorm compelling storylines for my campaigns. In addition to this class, I teach 6 other D&D classes, including the first of its kind on Outschool.
No live meetings, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.
This course includes mild fantasy violence (sword fights, monsters, etc). 

Teacher

Nick BabyakTeacher, Coach, Student
1398 total reviews
1067 completed classes

About Me

About me:
_______________________
I'm from Falls Church, VA and hold a BS in Marketing and Business Management from Georgetown University in Washington, DC and an MA in Higher & Professional Education from University College London's Institute of... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.