Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (10) · Ages 11-16

Essay Writing Tutor: Middle School/High School

5.0 (16) · Ages 10-18

Private Tutoring: The Writing Process, 1:1 Essay Writing Help

5.0 (4) · Ages 7-17

Writing Tutor: Ongoing

5.0 (2) · Ages 10-18

1-on-1 Writing Tutoring: Papers, Applications, and Creative Writing (50 Mins)

5.0 (8) · Ages 13-18

Individual Tutoring - Middle & High School English (45 minutes)

5.0 (16) · Ages 13-18

Private One-On-One Writing Tutoring

English

Private One-On-One Writing Tutoring: Ongoing Class

In these tutoring sessions, students will receive feedback and instruction on specific writing projects or general writing help from an experienced, caring, and highly credentialed teacher. I can help with creative or essay writing.
Daniel Grissom, M.A., State Certified
308 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 5 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
55 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
11-16
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

access to Google Docs
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
55 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Daniel Grissom, M.A., State Certified
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Helping kids grow their skills and pursue their passions in Art and Literacy.
308 total reviews
122 completed classes

About Me

I love Art, Literacy, and Big Ideas. And I'm a maniac for Cartoons and Comics!

In 2021, after 14 years of teaching in schools and earning a Master's Degree in Education, I left the classroom to make more room for the things I love--art, family,... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.