Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (5) · Ages 9-11

One-Time Needs Based 1:1 Math Tutoring and Homework Help

5.0 (6) · Ages 3-10

1:1 Early Elementary Reading, Writing, English, or ESL Tutoring: Pre-K - 3rd

5.0 (3) · Ages 10-18

Summer 1:1 Math Tutoring with Certified Math Teacher (Grades 4th - 12th )

5.0 (3) · Ages 7-13

Math Tutoring With Mrs. Boham - 30 minute session - Ongoing

5.0 (4) · Ages 10-15

One-On-One Pre-Algebra or Algebra Tutor (25 minutes)

5.0 (59) · Ages 10-15

One-On-One Pre-Algebra or Algebra Tutor (50 Minutes)

Math

Personalized 1 on 1 Tutoring | Algebra 2

In this one time class, learners will practice Algebra 2 skills and problems with a certified Mathematical Education teacher. Parents can choose the focus of each course and/or receive homework/classwork help. **Please message me if you would like to schedule a different date/time!**
Chelsea Clark
23 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 6 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
45 minutes
per class
Meets once
13-18
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Students will improve their Algebra 2 skills.
Students will gain confidence in their Algebra 2 skills.
Pen/ Pencil and paper to do practice problems. Graphing paper (if graphing is something wanted to practice)
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
45 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Chelsea Clark
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Certified Math Teacher, Mom, Wife, Lover of outdoors
23 total reviews
49 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Chelsea Clark. I am from Pittsburgh, PA where I live with my husband, Andrew, and my three kids: Maverick(2017), Jace(2019), and Willow(2021). We have 2 dogs (Elsa and Ollie), a cat (Rena), and a rabbit (Luna). 

I have a... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.