Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Arts

Draw With Me: Princesses & More (Part 1 of 12) FLEX Class

This is a FLEX drawing class specifically about princesses. Spend a whole year drawing princesses, their sidekicks, and more by following this class series from 1-12.
Ms Cynthia- certified teacher - BS, MS, EdS
419 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
6-11
year olds
1-5
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific

Mon, Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 – Jan 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 – Jan 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 – Jan 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 – Jan 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 2, 2023

Jan 2 – 30, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Jan 9 – Feb 6, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

Jan 15 – Feb 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Jan 22 – Feb 19, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Jan 29 – Feb 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 5, 2023

Feb 5 – Mar 5, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Feb 12 – Mar 12, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 26, 2023

Feb 26 – Mar 26, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 5, 2023

Mar 5 – Apr 2, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 12, 2023

Mar 12 – Apr 9, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 19, 2023

Mar 19 – Apr 16, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 26, 2023

Mar 26 – Apr 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 26, 2023

Mar 26 – Apr 23, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Students will improve their artistic skills through step-by-step drawing instructions.
Students will need the following for class: -Paper or canvas paper -Colored pencils, crayons, or markers -Pencil -Eraser -Sharpie
No live meetings, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Ms Cynthia- certified teacher - BS, MS, EdS
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Experienced Educator and Passionate Artist
419 total reviews
483 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Cynthia Wilson and I live in Alabama, USA! I have three degrees in Mathematics Education: Bachelor of Science, Master of Science and Educational Specialist, and a Bachelor of Science in Psychology. I have taught high school... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.