Math

*FLEX* Stamp Game: Static and Dynamic Addition and Multiplication

In this 4-week flexible course, children will form a concrete and abstract understanding of how to use the stamp game to solve static and dynamic addition and multiplication problems.
World Montessori Academy
354 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 7 learners
Class

No live meetings

Over 4 weeks

6-10

year olds

2-6

learners per class

per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon May 30

May 30 - Jun 26 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Jun 6 - Jul 3 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Jun 13 - Jul 10 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Jun 20 - Jul 17 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 27

Jun 27 - Jul 24 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 4

Jul 4 - Jul 31 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 11

Jul 11 - Aug 7 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 18

Jul 18 - Aug 14 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 25

Jul 25 - Aug 21 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 1

Aug 1 - Aug 28 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 8

Aug 8 - Sep 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 11 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Sep 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Sep 25 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Oct 2 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 9 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Oct 16 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Oct 23 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 3

Oct 3 - Oct 30 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Nov 6 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 17

Oct 17 - Nov 13 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 24

Oct 24 - Nov 20 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 31

Oct 31 - Nov 27 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 7

Nov 7 - Dec 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 14

Nov 14 - Dec 11 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 21

Nov 21 - Dec 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 28

Nov 28 - Dec 25 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 - Jan 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 - Jan 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 - Jan 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 - Jan 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

The teacher for this class will be Meghan. 

Meghan is the founder of World Montessori Academy, as well as having her MACTE Montessori Teacher training and Registered Early Childhood Educator. She has a warm and welcoming nature. Meghan actually went to Montessori when she was little! She fell in love that knew that when she grew up that she wanted to become a Montessori teacher... and look where we are now! Her dream came true and she can't wait to share her love of Montessori with you and your children! 

All of the Montessori classes from World Montessori Academy are taught by certified, trained Montessori teachers. This ensures that you are receiving the best, authentic Montessori experience for your child. When looking for Montessori classes, please make sure that the teacher has one of the following trainings/certifications: MACTE, AMI, AMS.
 1 file available upon enrollment
Children will be required to have the stamp game, either the printable one that I will send you, or even better, the real stamp game! It isn't very expensive, they tend to be around $20-30. My favorite Montessori material suppliers are Montessori Outlet (US) and Thinkamajigs (Canada).
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
  • Nearpod
No live meetings, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.

Offered by

World Montessori AcademyQuality Virtual Montessori Education
354 total reviews
536 completed classes

About Us

Welcome to World Montessori Academy! My name is Meghan McGregor and I am the founder, program director, as well as one of the teachers here, at World Montessori Academy. All of our teachers are extremely passionate about what they teach. Our... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.