Math

Roll and Smash Math! (FLEX)

In this 4-week flex class we will roll balls of dough for addition and smash them to demonstrate subtraction. *Bonus video -how to make colorful dough recipe.
382 total reviews for this teacher
9 reviews for this class
Completed by 37 learners
Class

No live meetings

Over 4 weeks

3-8

year olds

1-6

learners per class

per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon May 23

May 23 - Jun 20 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon May 30

May 30 - Jun 27 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jun 4

Jun 4 - Jul 2 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Jun 6 - Jul 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 20

Jun 20 - Jul 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jul 2

Jul 2 - Jul 30 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 11

Jul 11 - Aug 8 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jul 16

Jul 16 - Aug 13 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jul 30

Jul 30 - Aug 27 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 6

Aug 6 - Sep 3 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 13

Aug 13 - Sep 10 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
No live meetings, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.
"Squishy dough that is used for playing may contain wheat, which could cause an allergic reaction if ingested in those sensitive to wheat gluten or with Celiac disease."

Teacher

Elizabeth McMann
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Experienced Teacher and Homeschool Mom of 4
382 total reviews
563 completed classes

About Me

Hello parents and students, 

I encourage learning through enthusiastic engagement. I believe children learn best through curiosity or play. I have been an online English teacher with VIPKID for over three years and an Outschool teacher for three... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.