Arts

Draw a Cute Unicorn Girl

In this upbeat class, students will learn how to draw a cute unicorn girl.
555 total reviews for this teacher
21 reviews for this class
Completed by 146 learners
Class

25 minutes

per class

Meets once

6-7

year olds

1-6

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Fri May 20

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3:30pm - 3:55pm
 Enroll

Sat May 21

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
3pm - 3:25pm
 Enroll

Sat May 21

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Mon May 23

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
5:30pm - 5:55pm
 Enroll

Mon May 23

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6:30pm - 6:55pm
 Enroll

Mon May 23

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7pm - 7:25pm
 Enroll

Tue May 24

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4:30pm - 4:55pm
 Enroll

Wed May 25

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5:30pm - 5:55pm
 Enroll

Thu May 26

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:30pm - 4:55pm
 Enroll

Thu May 26

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
5pm - 5:25pm
 Enroll

Fri May 27

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5:30pm - 5:55pm
 Enroll

Fri May 27

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
7:30pm - 7:55pm
 Enroll

Sat May 28

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
3:30pm - 3:55pm
 Enroll

Mon May 30

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
3pm - 3:25pm
 Enroll

Mon May 30

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Tue May 31

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
3:30pm - 3:55pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 1

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:30pm - 4:55pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 1

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5:30pm - 5:55pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 2

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:30pm - 4:55pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 2

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
5:30pm - 5:55pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 2

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
7:30pm - 7:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 3

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5pm - 5:25pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 7

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
3:30pm - 3:55pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 8

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3:30pm - 3:55pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 8

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 9

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 10

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
3pm - 3:25pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 14

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
3pm - 3:25pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 14

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 15

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3pm - 3:25pm
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Paper
Pencil
Eraser
Crayons/Markers/Colored Pencils
25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Shannon Callaghan
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Speech & Language Specialist
555 total reviews
1210 completed classes

About Me

My name is Shannon from New York. I obtained a Bachelor of Science Degree in the field of Speech-Language Pathology. I hold an advanced TESOL certificate and my experience includes 15 years of working with children in a variety of settings.... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.