Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Health & Wellness

Encanto Creative Movement and Dance Party

Come dance like Mirabel to all your favorite Encanto songs like We Don’t Talk About Bruno, What Else Can I do, Surface Pressure and more! 25 minutes of non-stop fun while we dance out all our wiggles!
Jaime Kelly
640 total reviews for this teacher
68 reviews for this class
Completed by 372 learners
Class
25 minutes
per class
Meets once
3-7
year olds
3-10
learners per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Fri Jul 8

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Jul 12

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Jul 14

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:30pm - 1:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Jul 15

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Jul 19

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Jul 21

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:30pm - 1:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Jul 22

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Jul 26

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Jul 28

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:30pm - 1:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Jul 29

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Aug 2

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Aug 4

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:30pm - 1:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 5

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Aug 9

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Aug 11

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:30pm - 1:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 12

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Aug 16

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Aug 18

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:30pm - 1:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 19

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Thu Aug 25

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:30pm - 1:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 26

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Aug 30

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 1

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:30pm - 1:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 2

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Sep 6

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:30pm - 1:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 9

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Sep 13

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
1:30pm - 1:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 16

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Sep 20

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 23

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Sep 27

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 30

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Oct 4

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Fri Oct 7

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Tue Oct 11

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
2pm - 2:25pm
 Enroll

Fri Oct 14

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll

Fri Oct 21

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
2:30pm - 2:55pm
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Students will have fun being active and dancing for 25 minutes
No supplies needed. Just be sure to wear comfortable clothing and bring a water bottle. 
25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Students need an open space to move around in, as well as clothing they can move in. I also recommend having a water bottle on hand.  

Teacher

Jaime Kelly
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Former Elementary Teacher
640 total reviews
299 completed classes

About Me

Hello there! My name is Jaime and I love to bake, cook, dance, and watercolor. I can't wait to share these skills with you in my Outschool courses!

I have a degree in Elementary Education with a minor in ESL. I have taught in classrooms from... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.