Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (3) · Ages 3-18

VIP = Very Important People ESL and Special Needs Private Tutoring

5.0 (2) · Ages 5-10

Private Tutoring in Reading (25 Minute Sessions, 2x/Week)

5.0 (14) · Ages 4-13

1:1 Successful Reading Tutoring - Certified Teacher/ Literacy Specialist!

5.0 (10) · Ages 4-9

Private Tutoring for Reading/Writing/Math- Regular or Special Ed (Ongoing)

5.0 (4) · Ages 4-7

Reading Camp Beginning Reading: Letter Sounds to Word Reading (M.S.Ed)

5.0 (3) · Ages 4-6

Learn How to Read Books~Rhyming, Letter Sounds, Blending CVC Words ~Kindergarten

Life Skills

"Yes I Can" Tutoring Sessions (4x/Month, Weekly)

In this 4 week tutoring session, I will be providing extra help to your learner with any area in math, reading, or Cantonese
Wendy Naruse
301 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
25 minutes
per class
Once per week
over 4 weeks
4-6
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
25 minutes per week in class, and no time outside of class.
Parents,
Please leave me a comment regarding what area your child needs tutoring in (e.g.  adding, subtraction, reading 2-letter words).  This will help me to prepare for the tutoring sessions.  

Teacher

Wendy Naruse
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Conversational Cantonese, Basic Math, Language Arts and Life Skills Teacher
301 total reviews
853 completed classes

About Me

I teach Conversation Cantonese, basic math and language arts to Kindergarteners and life skill classes to older elementary-age kids.    My professonal background is in Social Work and I am currently in my last year of schooling to become a... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.