Find Classes
Teach
Log In

This class is no longer available, but we found something similar!

5.0 (2) · Ages 13-18

Math Homework Help

5.0 (2) · Ages 9-13

FULL Year 5th Grade Math Class Taught by a Licensed Teacher!! (2x/Week)

5.0 (3) · Ages 12-14

8th Grade Full Curriculum English, Math and Spelling

5.0 (19) · Ages 6-11

Learn Math With Ms. Shaniqua: Division, Multiplication, Fractions, etc: 30 mins.

5.0 (1) · Ages 7-10

3rd Grade Math Ongoing-Full Curriculum-Weekly

5.0 (1) · Ages 7-9

Full Year of 3rd Grade Singapore Math| the Path to Math Mastery (1x/Wk Ongoing)

Math

Yes! Learn Numbers- Count From 10 To 20

In this one time class, students will see, say, write and count the numbers from ten to twenty.
Sasha Harrison
277 total reviews for this teacher
17 reviews for this class
Completed by 80 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
25 minutes
per class
Meets once
3-6
year olds
2-6
learners per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

The goal is for the student to learn, write, say and count the numbers from ten to twenty.  
I work with many students globally and teach with VIPKID as well as Outschool.  I love young learners and have a lot of experience teaching in person and online!  
No homework.
Bring something to write with like a pencil, crayon or marker and something to write on like paper or whiteboard.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
No Assessment.
25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Sasha Harrison
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
English Teacher
277 total reviews
326 completed classes

About Me

Hi!  My name is Sasha Harrison, I'm from the United States, and I have a Masters Degree in Global Education. My B.A. is in History and Environmental Science.  I have lived in South Korea, India and the US and have over 12 years of formal teaching... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.