Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Life Skills

Teens Bake FLEX: European Breads

In this 5-week, hands on flex baking course for teens, we will cover breads from Western Europe, from baguettes to focaccia!
Chef Ro
74 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class
No live meetings
Over 5 weeks
14-18
year olds
1-9
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific

Mon, Oct 10

Oct 10 – Nov 13 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 17

Oct 17 – Nov 20 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 24

Oct 24 – Nov 27 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Oct 31

Oct 31 – Dec 4 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 7

Nov 7 – Dec 11 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 14

Nov 14 – Dec 18 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 21

Nov 21 – Dec 25 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Nov 28

Nov 28, 2022 – Jan 1, 2023 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 – Jan 8, 2023 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 – Jan 15, 2023 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 – Jan 22, 2023 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

No live meetings, and maybe some time outside of class.
Students will be using knives, stovetops, ovens, and mixers for this class. Please make sure your student feels comfortable with these items or have parental supervision available. 

Allergies in these recipes: egg, dairy, wheat

Teacher

Chef Ro
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Chef and Teacher
74 total reviews
82 completed classes

About Me

My name is Rochelle Van Der Merwe, but most people call me Chef Ro (it's just easier!). I graduated from The Art Institute with my culinary degree, and I have been in the food industry as a professional for nearly 15 years. I have been teaching... 
Learn
Get The App
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.