Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (37) · Ages 9-13

Spanish Level 2 (Beginner Level 9-13 Years Old)

5.0 (17) · Ages 7-11

IEW All Things Fun and Fascinating Part 3

5.0 (2) · Ages 4-18

One-On-One Private English Language Class (ESL)

5.0 (1) · Ages 3-7

(FLEX) ESL Lessons - Beginner - Level 1 Phonics Unit 1

5.0 (1) · Ages 7-9

3rd Grade Semester English Language Arts Full Curriculum (1x/Week)

5.0 (2) · Ages 3-15

ESL A1 Beginner English Private One Time Class - Vocabulary, Games, Phonics, Fun

English

Learn English for Beginners Part 1 of 7

Class
In this four week course, English Language Learners will build their vocabulary, speaking, listening, reading, and writing skills.
Amanda Coto
237 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 2 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
5-8
year olds
2-4
learners per class

$120

Charged upfront
$15 per class
Meets 2x per week
Over 4 weeks
45 minutes per class

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

I have a degree in Childhood Education from the University of New York at Fredonia.  I have experience teaching English language learners both online and in person for over 10 years.  I am a native English speaker but have the experience of learning a second language.  
To get the most out of the class, learners should review the book and practice the activities provided. 
Handouts (printer to print the handouts), crayons, pencils, paper, glue, scissors.
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
  • Youtube
1 hour 30 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.
Learners should be properly supervised with scissors and glue. Parents are welcome to assist their learners, but must remain off camera.  

Teacher

Amanda Coto
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Experienced Teacher Preparing Learners For The Modern World!
237 total reviews
292 completed classes

About Me

Hi there! My name is Ms. Amanda and I am an experienced online teacher with a background in childhood education and Spanish. After graduating from the State University of New York at Fredonia, I taught first grade in Arizona for two years before... 
Learn
Get The App
Support
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool