English
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

Class listing photo
5.0 (1) · Ages: 8-11

Weekly Math 3rd Grade Class With UK Classroom Teacher (With Printables)

Class listing photo
5.0 (12) · Ages: 8-13

Japanese Beginner Conversational Club Tutoring and Ongoing Sessions Ages 8-13

Class listing photo
5.0 (18) · Ages: 6-9

Ongoing Second Grade Math: Semester 1 Curriculum

Class listing photo
5.0 (11) · Ages: 5-18

1:1 Math Tutoring: Grade 1 to 12, Algebra 1, Geometry, AP Calculus & SAT Math

Class listing photo
5.0 (47) · Ages: 6-11

Doodle Drawing: Weekly Doodles

Class listing photo
5.0 (9) · Ages: 8-11

Mastering Math: Virtual Gaming Club (Beginner, 8-11 | Multiplication & Division)

Grade 4 One to One Private Math Tutoring Classes (Ongoing)

Class
Ms. Leung
Star Educator
Popular
Average rating:5.0Number of reviews:(85)
We will covering the fundamentals of Grade 4 Math.

Class experience

US Grade 4
This class is taught in English.
Students would gain confidence in learning and solving math questions and word problems. 
Homework Offered
Most work will be done in class. Student is encourage to use mouse, or computer pencil or computer pen and complete the math questions together on the screen during Zoom screen share.
0 hours per week outside of class
Assessments Offered
Informal assessment based on in class participation, quizzes
Grades Offered
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
We may use Google Forms, Google Docs, Google Slides and Google Sheets, for teaching our class and for informal assessments during our class. Student may require a Gmail account to use them. 

For class notes, I will be using Zoom Screen Share to share the material in class. Students will be predominately writing in their own lined paper, notebook, or worksheets. Occasionally there will be worksheet that will be required to be printed out at home to complete for extra practice and those will be attached to sent to parent before or after our session. 
Star Educator
Popular
Average rating:5.0Number of reviews:(85)
Profile
I have over 17 years of teaching experience in classrooms and in one to one tutoring settings. I believe in lifelong learning. I graduated with a Bachelor of Education in Elementary with a Math and Science specialization. I also completed a... 
1-on-1 Tutoring

$126

weekly ($42 per class)
3x per week
60 min

Completed by 11 learners
Live video meetings
Ages: 7-9

About
Support
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
Outschool International
Get The App
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
© 2024 Outschool