Arts

Draw Robots Using Lines and Shapes ages 4-6

Learners will use lines and shapes to draw their own original robots.
438 total reviews for this teacher
73 reviews for this class
Completed by 330 learners
Class

25 minutes

per class

Meets once

4-6

year olds

1-5

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Sat May 28

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
5pm - 5:25pm
 Enroll

Sun May 29

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 1

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Sat Jun 4

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Sun Jun 5

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 14

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 15

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5pm - 5:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 16

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 17

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3pm - 3:25pm
 Enroll

Sat Jun 18

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
5pm - 5:25pm
 Enroll

Sun Jun 19

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 22

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3pm - 3:25pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 23

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Fri Jun 24

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5pm - 5:25pm
 Enroll

Sun Jun 26

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 28

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4pm - 4:25pm
 Enroll

Wed Jun 29

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5pm - 5:25pm
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

I am a retired brick and mortar teacher with Kindergarten, regular elementary and secondary Art and English experience.
Students may want to complete their work or create more robots on their own.
Students will need the following:
several pieces of drawing paper or a sketch pad.
crayons, colored pencils, or markers 
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
Students will be assessed as they discuss and draw throughout this lesson.  They will have time to share their creations with the class throughout the lesson.  
25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Teacher MiriamCertified (K-12) and ESL Teacher
438 total reviews
752 completed classes

About Me

Hi,
I'm Teacher Miriam from the U.S.A. I have a wide variety of teaching experience including regular education elementary classes and secondary education, English, Journalism, and Art. I'm now retired from my brick and mortar career and love... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.