한국어
로그인

이 수업이 마감되어 비슷한 수업을 추천해드립니다!

Class listing photo
5.0 (18) · 연령: 9-12

Avid Reader Comprehension and Discussion Book Club for 4th 5th 6th

Class listing photo
5.0 (13) · 연령: 6-10

Learn With Ms. Price: Bookworm Book Club - Bring a Book to Share + Get New Book Ideas From Friends!

Class listing photo
5.0 (13) · 연령: 11-15

Readers Club Ages 11-15

Class listing photo
5.0 (9) · 연령: 11-13

Bring Your Own Book Club (Ages 11-13)

Class listing photo
5.0 (1) · 연령: 6-11

Book Nerd Club for Kids - Bring Your Own Book

Class listing photo
5.0 (2) · 연령: 9-12

Reading Summer Book Club for 4th & 5th Grade - 5 Genres in 11 Weeks!

우정과 미스터리 팬을 위한 Emily Windsnap 북클럽

수업
Miss Kate, M. Special Ed., TEFL
평균 평점:4.9수강 후기 수:(114)
인생 수업을 가르치고 여름 슬럼프를 극복하는 데 도움이 되는 리즈 케슬러의 책 시리즈를 활용한 문학 수업 참여 #academic
보고계신 지문은 자동 번역 되었습니다

수업 경험

미국 등급 5 - 6
Through the course of this multi-day summer book club, learners will learn to read and think critically, as well as how to defend their opinions and state their ideas respectfully.
Students will also learn basic literacy ideas such as: plot, characters, setting and theme and be able to confidently discuss those elements by the end of the summer. 
I hold a master's degree with an emphasis in reading.  I teach special education and understand the necessity for lively lessons designed to hold learners attention.
숙제 제공
Students will be expected to have completed reading each book listed above by the time of the lesson.
수업 외 주당 1 - 2 시간
제공되는 평가
These classes will not be assessed.
제공되는 성적
Learners are expected to obtain a copy of the book and think about the class topic while reading as much as they can before class.
이 수업에서는 아웃스쿨 교실 외에도 다음의 툴을 사용합니다:
I use Canva as a presentation tool.
평균 평점:4.9수강 후기 수:(114)
Profile
I live in Alaska where it is light for days on end during the summer but dark and cold during the winter.  I have six children, five grandchildren, three cats, two dogs and two rabbits. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, skiing, reading and crochet.
My... 
그룹 수업

₩100

주간
주당 1회
50분

Completed by 2 learner
실시간 화상 수업
연령: 10-12
수업당 학습자 1-8 명

아웃스쿨 소개
고객 지원
안전 정책개인 정보CA 개인 정보어린이 개인정보이용 약관
아웃스쿨 홈페이지
앱 다운로드
앱 스토어에서 다운로드Google Play에서 다운로드
© 2024 아웃스쿨