Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Math

yXFLEX Consumer Maths - Business Maths Class - Math You Need Middle School Class

In this Consumer Maths - Business Maths Class (Math You Actually Need In Real Life) we will talk about and practice maths needed for business or for your own finances, how it works and focus specifically on financial understanding of maths.
Explosive Learning Jo Reynolds Life Skill Teachers
1135 total reviews for this teacher
New class
Class
No live meetings
Over 16 weeks
9-14
year olds
1-6
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does a "Flex" course work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific

Sat, Dec 3

Dec 3, 2022 – Mar 25, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 4

Dec 4, 2022 – Mar 26, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 – Mar 27, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 6

Dec 6, 2022 – Mar 28, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 7

Dec 7, 2022 – Mar 29, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 8

Dec 8, 2022 – Mar 30, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 9

Dec 9, 2022 – Mar 31, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 10

Dec 10, 2022 – Apr 1, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 11

Dec 11, 2022 – Apr 2, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 – Apr 3, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 13

Dec 13, 2022 – Apr 4, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 14

Dec 14, 2022 – Apr 5, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 15

Dec 15, 2022 – Apr 6, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 16

Dec 16, 2022 – Apr 7, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 17

Dec 17, 2022 – Apr 8, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 18

Dec 18, 2022 – Apr 9, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 – Apr 10, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 20

Dec 20, 2022 – Apr 11, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 21

Dec 21, 2022 – Apr 12, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 22

Dec 22, 2022 – Apr 13, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 23

Dec 23, 2022 – Apr 14, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 24

Dec 24, 2022 – Apr 15, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 24

Dec 24, 2022 – Apr 15, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Dec 25

Dec 25, 2022 – Apr 16, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 – Apr 17, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 – Apr 17, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 27

Dec 27, 2022 – Apr 18, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Dec 27

Dec 27, 2022 – Apr 18, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 28

Dec 28, 2022 – Apr 19, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Dec 28

Dec 28, 2022 – Apr 19, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 29

Dec 29, 2022 – Apr 20, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Dec 29

Dec 29, 2022 – Apr 20, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 30

Dec 30, 2022 – Apr 21, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Dec 30

Dec 30, 2022 – Apr 21, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Dec 31

Dec 31, 2022 – Apr 22, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 1, 2023

Jan 1 – Apr 23, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 2, 2023

Jan 2 – Apr 24, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jan 3, 2023

Jan 3 – Apr 25, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jan 4, 2023

Jan 4 – Apr 26, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Jan 5, 2023

Jan 5 – Apr 27, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jan 6, 2023

Jan 6 – Apr 28, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jan 7, 2023

Jan 7 – Apr 29, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jan 7, 2023

Jan 7 – Apr 29, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

Jan 14 – May 6, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

Jan 15 – May 7, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 16, 2023

Jan 16 – May 8, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jan 17, 2023

Jan 17 – May 9, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jan 18, 2023

Jan 18 – May 10, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jan 20, 2023

Jan 20 – May 12, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jan 21, 2023

Jan 21 – May 13, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Jan 22 – May 14, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jan 23, 2023

Jan 23 – May 15, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jan 24, 2023

Jan 24 – May 16, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jan 25, 2023

Jan 25 – May 17, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

Jan 27 – May 19, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

Jan 28 – May 20, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Jan 29 – May 21, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Jan 29 – May 21, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Feb 1, 2023

Feb 1 – May 24, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Feb 3, 2023

Feb 3 – May 26, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Feb 4, 2023

Feb 4 – May 27, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 5, 2023

Feb 5 – May 28, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Feb 6, 2023

Feb 6 – May 29, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Feb 7, 2023

Feb 7 – May 30, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Feb 8, 2023

Feb 8 – May 31, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Feb 9, 2023

Feb 9 – Jun 1, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

Feb 10 – Jun 2, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Feb 11 – Jun 3, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Feb 12 – Jun 4, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Feb 13, 2023

Feb 13 – Jun 5, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Feb 14, 2023

Feb 14 – Jun 6, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Feb 15, 2023

Feb 15 – Jun 7, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Feb 17, 2023

Feb 17 – Jun 9, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Feb 20, 2023

Feb 20 – Jun 12, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Feb 21, 2023

Feb 21 – Jun 13, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Feb 22, 2023

Feb 22 – Jun 14, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Feb 24, 2023

Feb 24 – Jun 16, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Feb 25, 2023

Feb 25 – Jun 17, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Feb 26, 2023

Feb 26 – Jun 18, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Feb 27, 2023

Feb 27 – Jun 19, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Feb 28, 2023

Feb 28 – Jun 20, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Mar 1, 2023

Mar 1 – Jun 21, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Mar 2, 2023

Mar 2 – Jun 22, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Mar 4, 2023

Mar 4 – Jun 24, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 5, 2023

Mar 5 – Jun 25, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Mar 6, 2023

Mar 6 – Jun 26, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Mar 7, 2023

Mar 7 – Jun 27, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Mar 8, 2023

Mar 8 – Jun 28, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Mar 10, 2023

Mar 10 – Jun 30, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Mar 11, 2023

Mar 11 – Jul 1, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 12, 2023

Mar 12 – Jul 2, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Mar 13, 2023

Mar 13 – Jul 3, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Mar 14, 2023

Mar 14 – Jul 4, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Mar 16, 2023

Mar 16 – Jul 6, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Mar 17, 2023

Mar 17 – Jul 7, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Mar 18, 2023

Mar 18 – Jul 8, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 19, 2023

Mar 19 – Jul 9, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Mar 20, 2023

Mar 20 – Jul 10, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Mar 21, 2023

Mar 21 – Jul 11, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Mar 22, 2023

Mar 22 – Jul 12, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Mar 23, 2023

Mar 23 – Jul 13, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Mar 24, 2023

Mar 24 – Jul 14, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Mar 25, 2023

Mar 25 – Jul 15, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Mar 26, 2023

Mar 26 – Jul 16, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Mar 27, 2023

Mar 27 – Jul 17, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Mar 28, 2023

Mar 28 – Jul 18, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Mar 29, 2023

Mar 29 – Jul 19, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Mar 31, 2023

Mar 31 – Jul 21, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Apr 1, 2023

Apr 1 – Jul 22, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Apr 2, 2023

Apr 2 – Jul 23, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Apr 4, 2023

Apr 4 – Jul 25, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Apr 5, 2023

Apr 5 – Jul 26, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Apr 6, 2023

Apr 6 – Jul 27, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Apr 7, 2023

Apr 7 – Jul 28, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Apr 8, 2023

Apr 8 – Jul 29, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Apr 10, 2023

Apr 10 – Jul 31, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Apr 11, 2023

Apr 11 – Aug 1, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Apr 12, 2023

Apr 12 – Aug 2, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Apr 13, 2023

Apr 13 – Aug 3, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Apr 14, 2023

Apr 14 – Aug 4, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Apr 22, 2023

Apr 22 – Aug 12, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Apr 23, 2023

Apr 23 – Aug 13, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Apr 24, 2023

Apr 24 – Aug 14, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Apr 25, 2023

Apr 25 – Aug 15, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Apr 27, 2023

Apr 27 – Aug 17, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Apr 28, 2023

Apr 28 – Aug 18, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Apr 29, 2023

Apr 29 – Aug 19, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Apr 30, 2023

Apr 30 – Aug 20, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 1, 2023

May 1 – Aug 21, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, May 2, 2023

May 2 – Aug 22, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, May 3, 2023

May 3 – Aug 23, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, May 5, 2023

May 5 – Aug 25, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, May 6, 2023

May 6 – Aug 26, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, May 7, 2023

May 7 – Aug 27, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 8, 2023

May 8 – Aug 28, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, May 9, 2023

May 9 – Aug 29, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, May 10, 2023

May 10 – Aug 30, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, May 13, 2023

May 13 – Sep 2, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 15, 2023

May 15 – Sep 4, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 15, 2023

May 15 – Sep 4, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, May 16, 2023

May 16 – Sep 5, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, May 18, 2023

May 18 – Sep 7, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, May 20, 2023

May 20 – Sep 9, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, May 21, 2023

May 21 – Sep 10, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 22, 2023

May 22 – Sep 11, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 22, 2023

May 22 – Sep 11, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, May 23, 2023

May 23 – Sep 12, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, May 24, 2023

May 24 – Sep 13, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, May 25, 2023

May 25 – Sep 14, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, May 26, 2023

May 26 – Sep 15, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, May 27, 2023

May 27 – Sep 16, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, May 28, 2023

May 28 – Sep 17, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, May 29, 2023

May 29 – Sep 18, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, May 30, 2023

May 30 – Sep 19, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, May 31, 2023

May 31 – Sep 20, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Jun 1, 2023

Jun 1 – Sep 21, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jun 2, 2023

Jun 2 – Sep 22, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jun 3, 2023

Jun 3 – Sep 23, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jun 3, 2023

Jun 3 – Sep 23, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jun 4, 2023

Jun 4 – Sep 24, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jun 4, 2023

Jun 4 – Sep 24, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jun 5, 2023

Jun 5 – Sep 25, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jun 5, 2023

Jun 5 – Sep 25, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jun 6, 2023

Jun 6 – Sep 26, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jun 6, 2023

Jun 6 – Sep 26, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jun 7, 2023

Jun 7 – Sep 27, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jun 7, 2023

Jun 7 – Sep 27, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Thu, Jun 8, 2023

Jun 8 – Sep 28, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jun 9, 2023

Jun 9 – Sep 29, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jun 10, 2023

Jun 10 – Sep 30, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jun 11, 2023

Jun 11 – Oct 1, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jun 12, 2023

Jun 12 – Oct 2, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jun 12, 2023

Jun 12 – Oct 2, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jun 13, 2023

Jun 13 – Oct 3, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jun 14, 2023

Jun 14 – Oct 4, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jun 16, 2023

Jun 16 – Oct 6, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jun 18, 2023

Jun 18 – Oct 8, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jun 20, 2023

Jun 20 – Oct 10, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jun 21, 2023

Jun 21 – Oct 11, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jun 23, 2023

Jun 23 – Oct 13, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jun 24, 2023

Jun 24 – Oct 14, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jun 25, 2023

Jun 25 – Oct 15, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jun 26, 2023

Jun 26 – Oct 16, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jun 27, 2023

Jun 27 – Oct 17, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jun 28, 2023

Jun 28 – Oct 18, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Fri, Jun 30, 2023

Jun 30 – Oct 20, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jul 1, 2023

Jul 1 – Oct 21, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jul 2, 2023

Jul 2 – Oct 22, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jul 3, 2023

Jul 3 – Oct 23, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jul 4, 2023

Jul 4 – Oct 24, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jul 5, 2023

Jul 5 – Oct 25, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jul 8, 2023

Jul 8 – Oct 28, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jul 9, 2023

Jul 9 – Oct 29, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jul 10, 2023

Jul 10 – Oct 30, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jul 11, 2023

Jul 11 – Oct 31, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jul 12, 2023

Jul 12 – Nov 1, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jul 16, 2023

Jul 16 – Nov 5, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jul 17, 2023

Jul 17 – Nov 6, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jul 18, 2023

Jul 18 – Nov 7, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jul 19, 2023

Jul 19 – Nov 8, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jul 22, 2023

Jul 22 – Nov 11, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jul 23, 2023

Jul 23 – Nov 12, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jul 24, 2023

Jul 24 – Nov 13, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Jul 25, 2023

Jul 25 – Nov 14, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Jul 26, 2023

Jul 26 – Nov 15, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Jul 29, 2023

Jul 29 – Nov 18, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jul 30, 2023

Jul 30 – Nov 19, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Jul 30, 2023

Jul 30 – Nov 19, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jul 31, 2023

Jul 31 – Nov 20, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Jul 31, 2023

Jul 31 – Nov 20, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Aug 1, 2023

Aug 1 – Nov 21, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Aug 2, 2023

Aug 2 – Nov 22, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Aug 5, 2023

Aug 5 – Nov 25, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Aug 6, 2023

Aug 6 – Nov 26, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Aug 7, 2023

Aug 7 – Nov 27, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Aug 8, 2023

Aug 8 – Nov 28, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Aug 9, 2023

Aug 9 – Nov 29, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Aug 12, 2023

Aug 12 – Dec 2, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Aug 19, 2023

Aug 19 – Dec 9, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Aug 20, 2023

Aug 20 – Dec 10, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon, Aug 21, 2023

Aug 21 – Dec 11, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Aug 22, 2023

Aug 22 – Dec 12, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Aug 23, 2023

Aug 23 – Dec 13, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat, Aug 26, 2023

Aug 26 – Dec 16, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sun, Aug 27, 2023

Aug 27 – Dec 17, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Tue, Aug 29, 2023

Aug 29 – Dec 19, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Wed, Aug 30, 2023

Aug 30 – Dec 20, 2023 (16 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Students will learn how to use math in real life situations.
Johnathan is a serial entrepreneur who founded three successful companies before the age of 30, my drive to succeed in life began in my teens when I realised the power of positive motivation. I was lucky enough to have a good mentor who guided me through the intricacies of financial management which helped me to understand the value of money, how to identify and seize opportunities to make money and how to manage an investment portfolio. 

He holds a Bachelors degree and also teaches many topics to young people in middle and high school and adults across the world.
pen and paper for notes
No live meetings, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.

Offered by

Explosive Learning Jo Reynolds Life Skill Teachers
🇬🇧
Lives in the United Kingdom
Life Skills / Performers / Artists / Tutors in Money, Business, You Tube, Video Gaming and more
1135 total reviews
1589 completed classes

About Us

Explosive Learning specialises in Life Skills classes that:

* Develop essential life skills rarely taught in schools
* Improve wellbeing by helping make kids happy and active
* Increase confidence through performance skills
* Are great fun to... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.