Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (253) · Ages 6-11

Let Me Help! Reading, Writing or Math 1:1 Private Tutor (Certified Teacher 1st-6Th Grade)

5.0 (44) · Ages 6-12

Book Me! Reading and/or Math Tutor (Certified Teacher K - 3rd Grade)

5.0 (1) · Ages 10-14

Book Me! Reading and/or Math Tutor (Certified Teacher 4th - 8Th Grade)

5.0 (1) · Ages 3-9

Interactive 1:1 Tutoring With Mrs. Forgit!

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-12

Private Math Tutoring 1:1

5.0 (1) · Ages 8-13

Guthriegabs 1:1 Tutoring Science History Reading & Reading Comprehension

English

You Pick! 1:1 Tutoring Math, Reading, Writing with a Certified Teacher (Ongoing)

You Pick! This class is mean to fit the individual needs of your learner. Let me know the content area or skill they need to work on!
Jill Stambaugh
2 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
60 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
5-11
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Learning goals will be dependent upon your learner! YOU PICK the learning goal!
I have my bachelor's degree in Elementary Education. I am certified to teach K-5 and have 5 years of teaching experience.

Second Grade: 3 Years
Fourth Grade: 1 Year
Fifth Grade: 1 Year

I also have two years of experience working in a collaborative classroom with Special Education and below grade level students.
Please send me a message identifying one or two skills that your learner is struggling with. In order for me to be intentional and specific with my planning, I need to know 24 hours (preferably more) prior to the class beginning!
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
1 hour per week in class, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.
I always try to keep my lessons engaging for learners. Based on the lesson, I may use Nearpod or Kahoot! Neither platforms require an account and can be joined as a guest!

Teacher

Jill Stambaugh
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Elementary Teacher
2 total reviews
10 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Jill Stambaugh. My Outschool learners can call me Ms. Jill! I am a third grade public school teacher. I have my BA in Elementary Education and I am certified to teach a variety of subjects for grades K-5. In addition to my BA, I... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.