Arts

Winter Crafts

This is a 4 week class were we will create fun Winter crafts and sing and learn interesting facts about each craft.
Allison Freigi
30 total reviews for this teacher
3 reviews for this class
Completed by 7 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class

25 minutes

per class

Once per week

over 4 weeks

3-8

year olds

1-6

learners per class

per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Children will need parents guidance for all 4 crafts. There is cutting, gluing, and following direction that they will need help with.
❄️January 5: Salt Painted Snowflake❄️
Print out snowflake template on with cardstock.
Liquid white glue (you will need the glue with the pointed top) 
Paintbrush
Water
Watercolors
Salt

🐧January 12: Penguin Handprint🐧
White, Black and orange cardstock
Blue paper for the background
Google eyes
cotton balls
Snowflake stickers or draw your own.

☃️January 19: Puffy snow paint snowman☃️
1/2 cup of white glue “Elmer’s”
1 cups of shaving cream (NOT GEL SHAVING CREAM!)
1/4 cup flour
big bowl
something to stir it
Glitter
Paint brush or a spoon
Construction paper of any color
Googly eyes
Scissors
Any item you can find for buttons, hat, scarf(buttons, small paper, jewels, small pom poms, etc…)
Orange paper for the nose
brown marker
white crayon

🐻‍❄️January 26: Paper polar bear craft🐻‍❄️
Plastic fork
White paint
Dark paper (background)
white and black paper
Glue
Googly eyes
scissors



25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Allison Freigi
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Mrs. Allison
30 total reviews
43 completed classes

About Me

Hello and welcome to my profile! I’m a work-at-home mom to an 8-year-old girl and a 4-year-old boy. I love reading, teaching, and learning about new thing. I think being a teacher is ABSOLUTELY wonderful!

I have a dual B.A. degree in Elementary... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.