Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Science & Nature

We LOVE Cats! Bring Your Cat to Class. Let's Talk About This Amazing Companion!

Do you love cats? Me too! In this social class, learners will share their cats (live, by picture, or by telling stories). We will learn the science of taking care of these feline companions and giving them a happy life!
Rachel Guritz (she/her)
606 total reviews for this teacher
58 reviews for this class
Completed by 176 learners
Class
30 minutes
per class
Meets once
6-11
year olds
1-10
learners per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon Jul 4

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
3pm - 3:30pm
 Enroll

Fri Jul 8

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:30pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sat Jul 9

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
10pm - 10:30pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Sun Jul 10

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
4pm - 4:30pm
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Mon Jul 25

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
7pm - 7:30pm
 Enroll

Fri Jul 29

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
4pm - 4:30pm
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Sat Jul 30

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
2pm - 2:30pm
 Enroll

Sun Jul 31

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
5pm - 5:30pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 3

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
1am - 1:30am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Aug 5

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
3pm - 3:30pm
 Enroll

Sat Aug 6

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
5pm - 5:30pm
 Enroll

Sun Aug 7

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
3pm - 3:30pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
5pm - 5:30pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 24

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4pm - 4:30pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
3pm - 3:30pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 7

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5pm - 5:30pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 9

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5pm - 5:30pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 14

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5pm - 5:30pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
3pm - 3:30pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 16

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
5pm - 5:30pm
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4pm - 4:30pm
 Enroll

Tue Sep 20

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
6pm - 6:30pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4pm - 4:30pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
5pm - 5:30pm
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Learners can bring their cat to show at the beginning of class.  If this is not possible, learners can always bring a photo of their cat or simply verbally share stories about their cat. 
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Rachel Guritz (she/her)
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Welcome!
606 total reviews
812 completed classes

About Me

I am so excited to have your child in class!   Together, we will have fun while we explore many topics.  I strive to help every learner feel welcome, safe, and accepted.  If I can help in any way to make sure your learner is successful in my... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.