Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (34) · Ages 8-12

Time to Travel! Where Is? Book Series Twice a Month Book Club (Steam Activities)

5.0 (1) · Ages 6-8

Beginner 2 Summer Spanish Camp- Let's Plan a Vacation

5.0 (8) · Ages 7-11

Geography: MORE Travel & Learn About the Most Beautiful Places. Homeschool/Ongoing

5.0 (5) · Ages 7-11

Place and Value of Numbers

5.0 (57) · Ages 7-11

Geography: Travel & Learn About The Most Beautiful Places Around The World. Homeschool/Ongoing

5.0 (44) · Ages 9-14

Exploring the Most Dangerous Places on the Earth

Social Studies

Vacation Adventures: Share Your Travels Social Club

In this one time class, learners will be able to share with the class about a vacation they have taken or want to take in the future and learn about the places the other learners have traveled to.
Karen Engwall
322 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learners per class


Charged upfront
Meets once
30 minute class

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

Students will present a vacation they have traveled or that they would like to travel to one day in the future. The students are also learning about different places that their classmates have traveled to and learning about their experiences. 
If your learner would like to present pictures or videos of their travels, please make sure they have those materials prepared to present at the start of the class. The learner may use an iPad or other device to present pictures, or they can present pictures that they have printed off. Also please have any souvenirs from their trips ready to present at the beginning of class if they would like to present them.
30 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.


Karen EngwallDog Trainer, Elementary School Teacher, ESL Teacher
322 total reviews
395 completed classes

About Me

Hello everyone! 
My name is Karen and I live in the beautiful sunflower state of Kansas, with my husband and 2 fur-babies. I earned my Bachelors of Science degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Special Education from the University of... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool