Life Skills

Test Taking Tips : 20 Strategies for Success!

This one-time class will help reduce anxiety and build confidence with a list of tips to ace that next test!
9 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 4 learners
Class

45 minutes

per class

Meets once

10-15

year olds

1-6

learners per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Wed May 25

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:50pm
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Sat May 28

Meet once (1 day)
Saturday
6pm - 6:50pm
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Sun May 29

Meet once (1 day)
Sunday
7pm - 7:50pm
 Enroll

Tue May 31

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
5pm - 5:45pm
 Enroll

Tue May 31

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
6pm - 6:50pm
 Enroll

Tue Jun 7

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
8pm - 8:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Jun 9

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
5pm - 5:45pm
 Enroll

Tue Aug 9

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
10pm - 10:45pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Wed Aug 10

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
5pm - 5:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Aug 11

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:45pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Wed Aug 17

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
9pm - 9:45pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
9pm - 9:45pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4pm - 4:45pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 9

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
8pm - 8:45pm
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
6pm - 6:45pm
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Students will take away immediate strategies to improve their test scores.
There is not homework, but learners are encouraged to take notes during class and try out these new strategies as they prepare for their next test.
Paper and writing utensil for notes.
45 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Laura Smith BSEd
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Certified Multi-Disciplinary Teacher with over 20 years of experience.
9 total reviews
25 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Laura Smith and I am passionate about learning!  I have over 20 years as a classroom teacher and have been tutoring middle and high school students for over 4 years. I offer a variety of classes to help with study skills,... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.