Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (3) · Ages 4-7

Let's Practice Reading! Elephant & Piggie Book Club - Short Word and Multisyllabic Decoding

5.0 (7) · Ages 5-8

Elephant and Piggie-Book Club for Beginner Readers 3

5.0 (31) · Ages 5-8

Fun and Fluency: Practice Reading With Elephant and Piggie

5.0 (21) · Ages 6-8

Elephant and Piggie by Mo Willems Creative Writing Class

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-9

Science: What Do We Know About Those Elephants

5.0 (1) · Ages 3-5

Let's Learn Together! Weekly Circle/Story Time

English

Story Time! Elephant and Piggie Work on Fine Motor Skills

In this ongoing class, every week we will read an different Elephant and Piggie book (with permission from HarperCollins Children's Books) and work on an activity that will support strengthening your learner's fine motor skills.
Jodie Crowe
4 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
40 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
4-9
year olds
3-6
learners per class
per learner - per class

How does an "Ongoing" course work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
There is no assigned homework but the weekly activities are designed to be something a learner could continue to do at home. 
A list of supplies for each class will be provided at least 5 days prior to the class.
40 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Jodie Crowe
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Homeschooling Mama and Licensed Teacher
4 total reviews
3 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Jodie and I have been teacher in one way or another for the last 21 years. I have my degree in Elementary Education, as well as endorsements in K-12 reading and ESOL. I love teaching reading and writing and math and working to... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.