Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (13) · Ages 4-9

Private Tutoring for Reading/Writing/Math- Regular or Special Ed (Ongoing)

5.0 (17) · Ages 6-11

The Best Tutor 4 You! (30 Min Sessions)

5.0 (11) · Ages 5-11

The Best Tutor 4 You! (1 Hour Session)

5.0 (18) · Ages 10-18

1:1 Private Reading Lessons and Writing Lessons: Fluency and/or Enrichment

5.0 (13) · Ages 8-13

Private Writing and/or English Grammar Tutor: 30 Minutes, Grades 3-8

5.0 (33) · Ages 9-14

One time 4th-7th Grade Supportive and Personal Math Tutor

English

Someone Please Help Me Figure This Out!

This is a one time class offering tutoring to 1 individual student who needs help with elementary school.
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
55 minutes
per class
Meets once
5-15
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

I have a year of experience teaching sign language to special needs students. I teach this because I have came across children that were not able to speak to their families and wanted to give them a way to communicate.
55 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

About Me

Hello, my name is Charese Halliburton. The type of classes I teach are for learners that are behind grade level in Reading and Math. They are also designed to help students that are on grade level. I love teaching all children but I have a special... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.