Coding & Tech

Scratch 3.0 Projects - Fun Coding for Beginners (Twice a Week, 4 Weeks) Level 1

Students will learn programming in Scratch 3.0 by MIT. They will learn the basics and will make fun projects in each class.
Einsteins Square: Chess, Coding, Art, Yoga, Games
2916 total reviews for this teacher
40 reviews for this class
Completed by 167 learners
Class

50 minutes

per class

Twice per week

over 4 weeks

6-11

year olds

1-5

learners per class

per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time
This teacher may live in a different time zone.

Tue May 24

May 24 - Jun 15 (4 weeks)
Tu, We
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
1 learner enrolled
Enroll Late

Wed Jun 1

Jun 1 - Jun 30 (4 weeks)
We, Th
10pm - 10:50pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Thu Jun 2

Jun 2 - Jun 24 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
8am - 8:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Thu Jun 2

Jun 2 - Jun 24 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Sat Jun 4

Jun 4 - Jun 26 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
10am - 10:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Sat Jun 4

Jun 4 - Jun 26 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
7pm - 7:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Jun 6 - Jun 30 (4 weeks)
Mo, Th
2pm - 2:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Harshita
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Jun 6 - Jun 28 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
8pm - 8:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Wed Jun 8

Jun 8 - Jun 30 (4 weeks)
We, Th
6pm - 6:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Thu Jun 9

Jun 9 - Jul 1 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
7am - 7:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Thu Jun 9

Jun 9 - Jul 1 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
10am - 10:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Sat Jun 11

Jun 11 - Jul 3 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
6am - 6:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Sat Jun 11

Jun 11 - Jul 3 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
8am - 8:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Jun 13 - Jul 5 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
4pm - 4:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Harshita
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Jun 13 - Jul 5 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
6pm - 6:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Tue Jun 14

Jun 14 - Jul 6 (4 weeks)
Tu, We
6am - 6:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Wed Jun 15

Jun 15 - Jul 7 (4 weeks)
Tu, We
1am - 1:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Thu Jun 16

Jun 16 - Jul 8 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Sat Jun 18

Jun 18 - Jul 10 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
1pm - 1:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Tue Jun 21

Jun 21 - Jul 13 (4 weeks)
Tu, We
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Tue Jun 28

Jun 28 - Jul 20 (4 weeks)
Tu, We
2pm - 2:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Thu Jun 30

Jun 30 - Jul 22 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Mon Jul 4

Jul 4 - Jul 26 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Wed Jul 6

Jul 6 - Jul 28 (4 weeks)
We, Th
6pm - 6:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Thu Jul 7

Jul 7 - Jul 29 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
10am - 10:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Sat Jul 9

Jul 9 - Jul 31 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
7am - 7:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Sat Jul 9

Jul 9 - Jul 31 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
8am - 8:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Sat Jul 9

Jul 9 - Jul 31 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
8pm - 8:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Mon Jul 11

Jul 11 - Aug 2 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
6pm - 6:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Mon Jul 11

Jul 11 - Aug 2 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
7pm - 7:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Tue Jul 12

Jul 12 - Aug 3 (4 weeks)
Tu, We
10pm - 10:50pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Wed Jul 13

Jul 13 - Aug 4 (4 weeks)
We, Th
8pm - 8:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Thu Jul 14

Jul 14 - Aug 5 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
6am - 6:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Thu Jul 14

Jul 14 - Aug 5 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
7pm - 7:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Thu Jul 14

Jul 14 - Aug 5 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
8pm - 8:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Thu Jul 14

Jul 14 - Aug 5 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Sat Jul 16

Jul 16 - Aug 7 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
1pm - 1:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Tue Jul 19

Jul 19 - Aug 10 (4 weeks)
Tu, We
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Wed Jul 20

Jul 20 - Aug 11 (4 weeks)
We, Th
9am - 9:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shivani
 Enroll

Thu Jul 21

Jul 21 - Aug 12 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
2pm - 2:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Thu Jul 28

Jul 28 - Aug 19 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Mon Aug 1

Aug 1 - Aug 23 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Wed Aug 3

Aug 3 - Aug 25 (4 weeks)
We, Th
6pm - 6:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Thu Aug 4

Aug 4 - Aug 26 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
10am - 10:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Sat Aug 6

Aug 6 - Aug 28 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
8am - 8:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Sat Aug 6

Aug 6 - Aug 28 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
10am - 10:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Sat Aug 6

Aug 6 - Aug 28 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
7pm - 7:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Mon Aug 8

Aug 8 - Aug 30 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
6pm - 6:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Sat Aug 13

Aug 13 - Sep 4 (4 weeks)
Sa, Su
1pm - 1:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Tue Aug 16

Aug 16 - Sep 7 (4 weeks)
Tu, We
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Thu Aug 25

Aug 25 - Sep 16 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Raghav A
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Aug 31 - Sep 22 (4 weeks)
We, Th
6pm - 6:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Thu Sep 1

Sep 1 - Sep 23 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
10am - 10:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Sep 27 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
6pm - 6:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Sep 27 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
8pm - 8:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 4 (4 weeks)
Mo, Tu
3pm - 3:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Tue Sep 13

Sep 13 - Oct 5 (4 weeks)
Tu, We
6am - 6:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Wed Sep 14

Sep 14 - Oct 6 (4 weeks)
We, Th
3pm - 3:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Fri Sep 16

Sep 16 - Oct 8 (4 weeks)
Fr, Sa
7am - 7:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Fri Sep 16

Sep 16 - Oct 8 (4 weeks)
Fr, Sa
5pm - 5:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Tue Sep 20

Sep 20 - Oct 12 (4 weeks)
Tu, We
7am - 7:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Thu Sep 22

Sep 22 - Oct 14 (4 weeks)
Th, Fr
9am - 9:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Students will learn to code and create projects in Scratch 3.0
We will use an online editor. Chromebooks may require advanced settings to permit the website - https://scratch.mit.edu/ to properly function. If you are using a Chromebook, please make sure that the site works before starting. Pleas ensure that this link functions on your browser : https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/editor/?tutorial=getStarted. Please use a laptop for coding since tablets will not support the games we create.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
1 hour 40 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Offered by

Einsteins Square: Chess, Coding, Art, Yoga, GamesSubject experts in Core subjects and Life Skills Subjects - Chess, Coding, Games, Escape Rooms, Arts, Yoga, Math, Hindi
2916 total reviews
6335 completed classes

About Us

Awarded with the Most Innovative Curriculum, Einsteins Square has teachers who are professionally trained, experts in their respective subjects and have worked with reputed schools for years. With their rigorous process on on-boarding teachers,... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.