Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Coding & Tech

Scratch 3.0 - Make Your Own Video Games (Once a Week , 8 Weeks) Level 3

In these 8 weeks students will learn how to create some of the popular video games like Pac Man , Snake, Rock Blaster , T -Rex and many more on the MIT developed coding Scratch.
Einsteins Square: Chess, Coding, Art, Yoga, Games
3302 total reviews for this teacher
41 reviews for this class
Completed by 267 learners
Class
50 minutes
per class
Once per week
over 8 weeks
7-12
year olds
1-5
learners per class
per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time
This teacher may live in a different time zone.

Thu Aug 11

Aug 11 - Sep 29 (8 weeks)
Wednesdays
6am - 6:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Oct 3 (8 weeks)
Mondays
7am - 7:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Oct 3 (8 weeks)
Mondays
7pm - 7:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shivani
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Oct 3 (8 weeks)
Mondays
8pm - 8:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Tue Aug 16

Aug 16 - Oct 4 (8 weeks)
Mondays
6am - 6:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Wed Aug 17

Aug 17 - Oct 5 (8 weeks)
Tuesdays
6am - 6:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Fri Aug 19

Aug 19 - Oct 7 (8 weeks)
Fridays
6pm - 6:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Sat Aug 20

Aug 20 - Oct 8 (8 weeks)
Saturdays
9am - 9:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Oct 10 (8 weeks)
Mondays
2pm - 2:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Thu Aug 25

Aug 25 - Oct 13 (8 weeks)
Thursdays
2pm - 2:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Oct 17 (8 weeks)
Mondays
7am - 7:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Tue Aug 30

Aug 30 - Oct 18 (8 weeks)
Tuesdays
7am - 7:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Fri Sep 9

Sep 9 - Oct 28 (8 weeks)
Thursdays
6am - 6:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Fri Sep 9

Sep 9 - Oct 28 (8 weeks)
Fridays
1pm - 1:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Sat Sep 10

Sep 10 - Oct 29 (8 weeks)
Fridays
6am - 6:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Nov 14 (8 weeks)
Mondays
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll

Tue Sep 13

Sep 13 - Nov 1 (8 weeks)
Mondays
5am - 5:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Tue Sep 13

Sep 13 - Nov 8 (8 weeks)
Tuesdays
5pm - 5:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Bhagya
 Enroll

Wed Sep 14

Sep 14 - Nov 9 (8 weeks)
Wednesdays
11am - 11:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Wed Sep 14

Sep 14 - Nov 9 (8 weeks)
Wednesdays
5pm - 5:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Bhagya
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Sep 15 - Nov 3 (8 weeks)
Wednesdays
6am - 6:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Sep 15 - Nov 3 (8 weeks)
Thursdays
8am - 8:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Sep 15 - Nov 10 (8 weeks)
Thursdays
11am - 11:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Sun Sep 18

Sep 18 - Nov 6 (8 weeks)
Sundays
7am - 7:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Wed Sep 21

Sep 21 - Nov 9 (8 weeks)
Wednesdays
2pm - 2:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Sun Sep 25

Sep 25 - Nov 27 (8 weeks)
Sundays
8pm - 8:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Tue Oct 4

Oct 4 - Nov 22 (8 weeks)
Mondays
12am - 12:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Fri Oct 7

Oct 7 - Dec 2 (8 weeks)
Fridays
4pm - 4:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Bhagya
 Enroll

Tue Oct 11

Oct 11 - Dec 13 (8 weeks)
Mondays
12am - 12:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shivani
 Enroll

Fri Oct 14

Oct 14 - Dec 2 (8 weeks)
Fridays
7am - 7:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Halima
 Enroll

Mon Oct 17

Oct 17 - Dec 19 (8 weeks)
Mondays
10am - 10:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Mon Oct 24

Oct 24 - Dec 12 (8 weeks)
Sundays
5am - 5:50am
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Shweta
 Enroll

Mon Oct 31

Oct 31 - Dec 19 (8 weeks)
Mondays
12pm - 12:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Tue Nov 1

Nov 1 - Dec 20 (8 weeks)
Tuesdays
11am - 11:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Mon Nov 7

Nov 7 - Dec 26 (8 weeks)
Mondays
10am - 10:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Mon Nov 7

Nov 7 - Dec 26 (8 weeks)
Mondays
2pm - 2:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Tue Nov 15

Nov 15, 2022 - Jan 3, 2023 (8 weeks)
Tuesdays
11am - 11:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Fri Dec 2

Dec 2, 2022 - Jan 20, 2023 (8 weeks)
Fridays
8am - 8:50am
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Charvi
 Enroll

Thu Dec 29

Dec 29, 2022 - Feb 16, 2023 (8 weeks)
Thursdays
9pm - 9:50pm
Taught by:
Einsteins Square Stuti
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Please ensure you have created your account on https://scratch.mit.edu/ and are using a laptop for coding. A tablet does not work for this class.
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Offered by

Einsteins Square: Chess, Coding, Art, Yoga, GamesSubject experts in Core subjects and Life Skills Subjects - Chess, Coding, Roblox, Games, Escape Rooms, Arts, Yoga, Math, Hindi
3302 total reviews
7415 completed classes

About Us

Awarded with the Most Innovative Curriculum, Einsteins Square has teachers who are professionally trained, experts in their respective subjects and have worked with reputed schools for years. With their rigorous process on on-boarding teachers,... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.