Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Coding & Tech

Rocket League With a Champion - Let's Practice, Freestyle & Have Fun! (Ages 9-14)

Spend time playing and learning from a Rocket League Champion ranked teacher and have loads of laughs along the way!
Teacher Parsa
70 total reviews for this teacher
45 reviews for this class
Completed by 150 learners
Class
40 minutes
per class
Meets once
9-14
year olds
3-7
learners per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific Time

Wed Aug 17

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Aug 18

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 19

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8pm - 8:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 24

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Aug 25

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Aug 26

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8pm - 8:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Aug 31

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 1

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 2

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8pm - 8:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 7

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8pm - 8:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 9

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 14

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8pm - 8:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 15

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 16

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 22

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 23

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Sep 28

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Sep 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Sep 30

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Oct 5

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Oct 6

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Oct 7

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Oct 12

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Oct 13

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Oct 14

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Oct 19

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Oct 20

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Oct 21

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Oct 26

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
7pm - 7:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Oct 27

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Fri Oct 28

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
9pm - 9:40pm
 Enroll

Wed Nov 2

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
8pm - 8:40pm
 Enroll

Thu Nov 3

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Nov 4

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Nov 10

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Nov 11

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Nov 17

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Nov 18

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Nov 24

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Nov 25

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Dec 1

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Dec 2

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Dec 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Dec 9

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Dec 15

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Dec 16

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Dec 22

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Dec 23

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Dec 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Dec 30

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Thu Jan 5, 2023

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll

Fri Jan 6, 2023

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
10pm - 10:40pm
Outside 6am-10pm in your local time.
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Teamwork - As with real sports, teamwork is essential to improve and move forward.
Communication - This is an essential part of teamwork, and super important to be respectful and polite to one another at all times. 
Control - Develop good ball and car control, maybe even learn some awesome free style?!
I have been teaching children aged 3-16 professionally online for 3 years.
Rocket League Champion (Ranked top 5-6% of all players worldwide)
- Please make sure Rocket League is ready to play on your Playstation, Xbox or PC. - Please can all make sure that you are able to play online. If you have an Xbox, make sure you have access to Xbox Gold, and Playstation needs access to Playstation Network.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
40 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Teacher Parsa
🇬🇧
Lives in the United Kingdom
Tech Enthusiast, Coder, Gamer & Fitness Enthusiast!
70 total reviews
189 completed classes

About Me

Hi Everyone! I'm Teacher Parsa and welcome to my profile! I'm a major tech, gaming & fitness enthusiast and love sharing my passion for these things with others! 
There's nothing I enjoy more than seeing a smile on my student's face and seeing... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.