Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (5) · Ages 4-8

Pet Rabbits- Basics of Care

5.0 (16) · Ages 4-6

Rabbit Lesson and Step-by-Step Rabbit Drawing (For Preschool and Kindergarten) - Meet a Live Rabbit!

5.0 (2) · Ages 6-11

Rabbit Club - Social Time!

5.0 (1) · Ages 9-14

Let's Spoil Our Bunnies! (Flex)

5.0 (3) · Ages 6-9

Storigami for Beginners: Fold a Rabbit!

5.0 (38) · Ages 6-11

Amazing Animals: Bunny Science Facts & Directed Drawing!

Science & Nature

Rabbits - Building Your Rabbitry

Learn some of the best tips and tricks for breeding your rabbits to grow a successful rabbitry.
Mrs Aubrey
105 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 5 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
60 minutes
per class
Meets once
12-17
year olds
3-6
learners per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Students will better understand what a rabbitry is and what they need to understand before they try to own one.
This class is hosted by a successful rabbitry owner. We own over 200 rabbits and have won grand champion at shows, made money on rabbit meat, and have the best pets.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
1 hour per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
We will be discussing diseases, culls, and other topics which may be hard at first but are necessary parts of rabbitry life.

Teacher

Mrs Aubrey
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
The Homesteading, DIY, Math Mom
105 total reviews
156 completed classes

About Me

Hello! I'm Aubrey and I am mom to 9 crazy children ages one through fourteen. We live on a homestead in Idaho where we raise rabbits, chickens, turkeys, ducks, quail, goats, and sheep.

I have a degree in Math Education and one in Family History... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.