Find Classes
Teach
Log In

This class is no longer available, but we found something similar!

5.0 (22) · Ages 6-18

1 on 1 Singing/Voice Lessons - Ongoing Weekly Sessions

5.0 (95) · Ages 7-12

Sing With Me! A Singing Club

5.0 (111) · Ages 3-6

Frozen Freeze Dance!

5.0 (8) · Ages 13-18

The Roots & Basics of Guitar | Level 1/Intro

5.0 (14) · Ages 5-18

Private Cello Lessons

5.0 (6) · Ages 6-18

One-On-One Private Piano / Keyboard Lessons

Music

Private Voice Lessons (Ages 8-13)

In private vocal lessons, I will work with learners on building the foundations of vocal technique. The lessons will be tailored to the student's needs. I will list times and will also accommodate time requests.
Dr. Zuly Inirio
15 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 2 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
35 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
8-13
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does an "Ongoing" course work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Grow confidence and security in their own singing abilities. 
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
35 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.
Any music that we work on, I will provide via PDF 

Teacher

Dr. Zuly InirioOperatic Soprano, Educator, and Arts Creative. I have been teaching for over 8 years and tutoring for over 10 years. I aim for an enjoyable and engaging experience in my classroom.
15 total reviews
17 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Zuly Inirio. I'm an operatic soprano, educator, and arts creative.  
I have a Doctorate in Music with a minor in 19th-Century French Literature. 

I started tutoring in high school. I am a native Spanish speaker and helped... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.