Find Classes
Teach
Log In

This class is no longer available, but we found something similar!

5.0 (4) · Ages 3-15

Spanish for Kiddos: 1:1 Clases Privadas de Continuo (Ongoing Private Classes - All Ages)

5.0 (6) · Ages 3-18

Private French Tutoring With Madame Amelie Vallieres (55 Mins.)

5.0 (7) · Ages 5-8

Fun With Chinese: Daily Chinese (4x per Week)

5.0 (24) · Ages 5-8

Fun with French I : Weekly French lesson for Ages 5-8

5.0 (63) · Ages 12-17

Individual German Tutoring

5.0 (17) · Ages 9-12

French Conversation - Advanced Beginner/Lower Intermediate - Levels A1/A2 - (9-12yo)

World Languages

Private Tutorial for Russian Language.

An individual Russian Language classes for students who learn Russian or would like to learn Russian.
Natalja Hines
22 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 5 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
45 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
8-13
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does an "Ongoing" course work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

The student will learn and continue to develop their reading, speaking, and comprehension in Russian.
I am Russian, and my native language is Russian. My second language is English. I am a mother of a homeschooler for whom Russian is her second language. I teach my daughter how to read, write and comprehend Russian.
Homework will be assigned based on each student's individual needs.
45 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Natalja Hines
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Create, have fun and learn.
22 total reviews
23 completed classes

About Me

I  teach sewing, crafts, cooking, baking, and the Russian language.
I am a professional seamstress. I like to teach kids skills that will be useful in their lives and I love to see kids being proud of the outcomes of their learning.
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2023 Outschool, Inc.