English

Private Tutor-Grades TK-6Th: Language Arts

I'd love to help your student make progress in Language Arts, and have fun while doing it!
1 total review for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class

30 minutes

per class

Meets once

5-13

year olds

1

learner per class

per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

Prior to the tutoring session I'd love to get some information from parents to see what your student needs help with the most. I would either tailor the session to work on a specific Language Arts assignments that the student needs help with, or create my own lesson based on the target skills. 
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Does the learner currently have something in Language Arts that they could use extra support in? If so, please have that ready prior to the lesson. 

Teacher

Ms. Melissa
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
M.Ed.
1 total review

About Me

Hello! My name is Ms. Melissa. Thanks for reading my bio. Here’s a little more about me: 

I have been in education for over 14 years. I started my career as an elementary school teacher and taught 3rd and 5th. Then I had the chance to move to... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.