Find Classes
Log In

Private Tutor 1:1 Preschool-6Th Grade

1-1 all subject Tutor
Ms. Anna
37 total reviews for this teacher
3 reviews for this class
Completed by 2 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learner per class


Charged upfront
Meets once
45 minute class

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

My goal is help children succeed in anything they are struggling in school. It can be reading, math, science, writing, social science and etc. I want to help them build understanding and confidence no matter how long or how often you need help. 
I extensive experience teaching from Preschool to 5th grade. I've taught in Private, daycare centers, ran my own Preschool through Kindergarten program, enrichment classes program, tutor for many years and home school my  4 kids.  I was also a paraeducatior for special need children. 
30 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.
Their assignments, paper, books, pencils, highlighters and anything need for tutor to help.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
None except the progress they make in their school and their understanding. 
45 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.
Books on their subject they need to meet what needs to be taught or helped on. 


Ms. Anna
Lives in the United States
Experience teacher of Preschool through 5th grade
37 total reviews
23 completed classes

About Me

Hello Friend's! My name is Ms. Anna and I've taught and tutor for 17 years years. I'm completing my Early Childhood education degree. I have my Childhood Development Associates. I have experience working with children that speech delay, Spectrum,... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool