Private Spanish Tutoring for Kids

Class
Play
Teacher Angelina
Popular
Average rating:4.9Number of reviews:(100)
One on one Spanish Class for children that want to learn the language, practice vocabulary, conversation, writing , need help to do homework or just want a private class to learn and have fun

Class experience

US Grade Preschool - 1
Beginner Level
The learning goals depend of the student, the class will be completely customized for the child where he/she can provide the information about what want to practice or learn. Some examples could be: practice a homework, practice a grammar rule, conversation, reading or start from the beginning.
I have a Bachelor Degree in Education and a Degree in Technology, Learning and Knowledge, I am a native speaker I was born in Venezuela and I currently live in USA, I have been teaching for more than 15 years and the past two years and a half I have been teaching Spanish remotely. I like to work with students from 4 to 17 years, I like to use the computer to teach and show my students fun activities and resources that I prepare for the lessons.
Homework Offered
I will assigned fun homework to invite the student to practice at home for example if we are practicing about how is the weather I can invite the student to take notes about the weather for some days of the week and then share it with me in the following class, normally the homework that I am going to send are customized and the student can do it in a period of 30 minutes or less.
0 - 1 hours per week outside of class
Assessments Offered
Grades Offered
In this private lessons the student can use a notebook, a pencil and eraser to take notes, do some activities that the teacher provide. 
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
I will prepare specific lessons for my student with appropriate vocabulary and visual media, I will share my screen with the student and we can use the whiteboard to practice together. This class doesn't require any safety warnings.

Meet the teacher

Popular
Average rating:4.9Number of reviews:(100)
Profile
Hello!!!! My name is Angelina and I am a Spanish Teacher, I have a Bachelor Degree in Education and a Master Degree in Technology, Learning and Knowledge, I have been teaching for 15 years, I like to hear my students and follow their interest, I... 
1-on-1 Lessons

$30

weekly
1x per week
25 min

Average rating:4.9Number of reviews:(86)
Completed by 250 learners
Live video meetings
Ages 5-17

About
Support
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
Outschool International
Get The App
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
© 2024 Outschool