Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (23) · Ages 6-15

Private Math Tutoring

5.0 (30) · Ages 6-11

School Success! One-To-One Personalized Math and Science Tutoring (1-5th grade)

5.0 (5) · Ages 9-11

One-Time Needs Based 1:1 Math Tutoring and Homework Help

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-12

Private Math Tutor - One on One Math Tutoring, All Elementary Grades

5.0 (2) · Ages 9-12

Elementary or Middle School Math Tutoring Ongoing 1:1 Class

5.0 (3) · Ages 10-18

Summer 1:1 Math Tutoring with Certified Math Teacher (Grades 4th - 12th )

Math

Private Math Tutoring Customized for your Learner - High School (9th-12th Grade)

Personalized high school tutoring to help your student achieve academic success. Each session is customized to your student so that they receive the unique help targeted to their math needs.
Tracey R.
890 total reviews for this teacher
1 review for this class
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
60 minutes
per class
Meets once
15-18
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

- Improve math knowledge and concepts
- Boost confidence
- Develop problem solving skills
- Improve academic performance
- Foster self esteem and confidence
- Overcome learning obstacles
- College prep
In addition to volunteering my services in college as a statistics tutor, I have been educating and tutoring children ages 5-18 years old for over 20 years.  I have four years of experience tutoring online and I have a strong knowledge of math concepts.  I am very patient and understanding about math anxiety and I feel confident promoting guided problem-solving. 
Pen/Pencil Paper
1 hour per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Tracey R.
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Traveler | Artist | Online Educator | Homeschool Teacher | Disney Cast Member
890 total reviews
765 completed classes

About Me

Welcome! 
My name is Tracey. I received my Bachelor's degree in Management and Organization Development from the University of Mount Olive in North Carolina.  I have many years of educational experience and I am DACUM certified in developing... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.