Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (18) · Ages 9-16

Private Tutoring (1:1) For Clarinet, Flute or Saxophone (Alto, Bari and Tenor)!

5.0 (43) · Ages 7-18

Clarinet, Flute, or Saxophone Private Music Lesson (1:1) Tutoring: All Levels

5.0 (2) · Ages 12-16

Alto Saxophone Lessons

5.0 (36) · Ages 7-18

Clarinet Lessons for Beginners

5.0 (14) · Ages 9-16

Beginner Saxophone Private Lesson

5.0 (2) · Ages 10-18

1:1 Clarinet Lessons


Private Lessons on Clarinet or Saxophone!

One on one music lessons on the clarinet or saxophone. All levels welcome!
Ms. Amy
7 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 6 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learner per class


Charged weekly
Meets 1x per week
Runs week after week
30 minutes per class
Cancel anytime

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

Each lesson will be catered to the ability level of the learner. Students should see improvement in their playing and in their confidence as a musician with each lesson.
Students are asked to maintain a weekly practice schedule outside of class time. Music assignments will be given based on each student’s ability and goals.
Method Book (such as Essential Elements or Rubank Method) Instrument in working condition Instrument accessories (reeds, mouthpiece, ligature, swab) A neckstrap is required for Saxophone students Music as assigned I will provide a suggested supply list to each student.
Assessments and reports are not given unless requested by the parent.
30 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Various music method books can be used for these lessons. Books such as Essential Elements and the blue Rubank Method books are highly recommended for lessons. Other books and music will be assigned based on the learner’s ability.


Ms. Amy
Lives in the United States
Woodwind Music Teacher
7 total reviews
37 completed classes

About Me

Hello! I am a music educator in the United States. I have a Bachelor’s degree in Music Education from the University of North Texas and a Master’s degree in Clarinet performance from The Ohio State University. I have taught private woodwind... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool