Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (17) · Ages 5-17

French Help! Drop-in Tutoring, Homework Help & Private Lessons (30 minutes)

5.0 (32) · Ages 5-9

Learn French with Ms. Erika: Weekly French Class Level 1

5.0 (2) · Ages 12-17

Private Tutoring With French Native Teacher

5.0 (4) · Ages 9-14

One-On-One French Tutoring! Homework, Test Prep and Conversation - All Levels

5.0 (14) · Ages 4-18

Private French Tutoring for Beginners (All Ages)

5.0 (2) · Ages 12-18

1-on-1 Beginner French Tutoring (Ages 12-18)

World Languages

Private French Tutoring (25-Minute Sessions)

This ongoing course provides a short, 25-minute class to help students improve their French. Together, we can focus on grammar, pronunciation, conjugation, vocabulary as well as homework and assignment help.
Nicole Amirault
23 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
25 minutes
per class
Once per week
every week
8-12
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does anOngoingcourse work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
Learning goals for this course will be dependent on the topics students bring up in class.
I was raised in Canada, where we start learning French in grade 4. I continued my studies in French throughout high school and university, earning a minor in French as well as a certificate of proficiency.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Nicole Amirault
🇨🇦
Lives in Canada
ESL and Spanish Teacher
23 total reviews
34 completed classes

About Me

Hello! Welcome to my profile. 😀

My name is Teacher Nicole. I have a Bachelor's degree in Spanish and a Certificate of Proficiency in French. I also have a TESOL certificate and have studied Linguistics at the University of Western Ontario as well... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.