Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (16) · Ages 9-13

ELA / English Tutoring for Upper Elementary and Middle School

5.0 (3) · Ages 3-10

1:1 Elementary School Private Tutor/Certified Teacher: Reading (Phonics, Fluency, Comprehension) Writing & Math

5.0 (2) · Ages 5-16

Ongoing One on One Tutoring for Reading, Writing, or Math

5.0 (2) · Ages 8-18

One to One English and Language Arts Tutoring! (55 Minutes) (1:1)

5.0 (12) · Ages 3-12

ESL 1:1 Private English Lessons: Conversation Practice and Free-Talk

5.0 (8) · Ages 3-14

1-on-1 Private ESL Class


Private 1:1 Tutoring: Reading, Writing, English Lessons With a Certified Teacher

Pre-K - 4th grade private tutoring with a certified elementary reading teacher. This class will be fun & engaging along with being specifically designed to fit your learner's needs. Let's have fun and read!
Ms. Bree
236 total reviews for this teacher
9 reviews for this class
Completed by 33 learners
🔥  All classes have sold out.
year olds
learner per class


Charged weekly
Meets 1x per week
Runs week after week
25 minutes per class
Cancel anytime

All classes have sold out.

There are no open spots for this class, but you can request another time or find more classes like this


Class Experience

The student will work on skills chosen for the student upon enrollment. 
This tutoring session is taught by a certified elementary teacher. I have many years of classroom experience teaching all subjects online and in a classroom setting. 
Supplies will be sent to the student one day prior to class, and consists of handouts created specifically for the learner's needs.
25 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.


Ms. BreeI'm a ball of fun and energy, and I love to teach!
236 total reviews
272 completed classes

About Me

Teaching is my jam! I am a classroom and online teacher, certified to teach all subjects from Pre-K through 8th grade. I also hold certifications to teach English as a Second Language (ESL) and TESOL. I have taught both elementary and middle... 
Get The App
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool