Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (4) · Ages 5-8

Need Math Help? First and Second Grade Private Math Tutoring - 45 Minutes

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-8

Math Tutoring for Learners, 5-8

5.0 (12) · Ages 7-12

Grow Your Confidence!: Private Elementary Math Tutoring for Grades 2-6

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-6

1:1 Ongoing Private Math Tutoring for Ages 4 To 6

5.0 (1) · Ages 5-8

Marvelous Math/1 on 1 Summer MATH Tutoring/Certified Teacher

5.0 (3) · Ages 7-13

Math Tutoring With Mrs. Boham - 30 minute session - Ongoing

Math

Private 1:1 Maths Tutoring - Personalised to Your Child! Short Course

Individualised maths tutoring focusing on your child's needs, starting from where they are. Primary or elementary maths or math tutoring!
Melissa Whitebourne BA PGCE
168 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
45 minutes
per class
Once per week
over 6 weeks
5-11
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does aMulti-Daycourse work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

I will provide homework most weeks unless the parent doesn't want it. 
I will send a brief message after each class and a more detailed message at the end of the course, letting you know about your child's progress and next steps. 
45 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Melissa Whitebourne BA PGCE
🇬🇧
Lives in the United Kingdom
Teacher from England, currently studying an MA in Inclusive Education, with a passion for teaching and learning.
168 total reviews
166 completed classes

About Me

Hello! 

Experience:
I am a qualified primary school teacher from England, UK. I have experience of teaching Maths, English, Science, and foundation subjects to children aged 4-11 years old. 

Qualifications: 
MA Inclusive Education (Pending!)... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.