Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Math

Private 1:1 Math Tutoring with Certified Math Teacher (Grades 4th - 12th )

This is a personalized tutoring class for students wanting to learn and practice math skills with curriculum based lessons. Students will receive 1:1 tutoring for any math topic, homework, project assistance.
Henri Anderson, Certified Math Teacher
10 total reviews for this teacher
9 reviews for this class
Completed by 28 learners
Class
55 minutes
per class
Meets once
10-18
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does a "One-Time" class work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

Available Times

Pacific
πŸ”₯ This class is in high demand! 20 of 62 classes have sold out.

Mon, Oct 10

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Tue, Oct 11

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Fri, Oct 28

Meet once (1 day)
Friday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Mon, Oct 31

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Tue, Nov 1

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Wed, Nov 2

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Thu, Nov 3

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Tue, Nov 8

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Wed, Nov 9

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Thu, Nov 10

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Mon, Nov 14

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Tue, Nov 15

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Wed, Nov 16

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Thu, Nov 17

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Mon, Nov 21

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Mon, Nov 21

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Tue, Nov 22

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Tue, Nov 22

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Wed, Nov 23

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Wed, Nov 23

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Mon, Nov 28

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Tue, Nov 29

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Wed, Nov 30

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Thu, Dec 1

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Mon, Dec 5

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Tue, Dec 6

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Wed, Dec 7

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Thu, Dec 8

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Mon, Dec 12

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Tue, Dec 13

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Wed, Dec 14

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Thu, Dec 15

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Mon, Dec 19

Meet once (1 day)
Monday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Tue, Dec 20

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Tue, Dec 20

Meet once (1 day)
Tuesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Wed, Dec 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Wed, Dec 21

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Thu, Dec 22

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Thu, Dec 22

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
4:00 – 4:55 PM
Β Enroll

Wed, Dec 28

Meet once (1 day)
Wednesday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll

Thu, Dec 29

Meet once (1 day)
Thursday
8:00 – 8:55 AM
Β Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Students will focus on a specific skill chosen by parent or curriculum based lesson.

After Session Goals:
Mastered Skill
Can verbally discuss topic
Enjoyed our session
I have taught Middle School and High School students for over 5 years in all Math content, impacted over 300 scholars and assisted 70 High School students into making their college dream become a reality! On top of that I love teaching Math!
The learner will need to provide a topic or material that the student requires assistance on, and I will create the lesson based on that material or specific topic.
In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
55 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
My course uses materials that are appropriate for students under the age of 18.

Teacher

Henri Anderson, Certified Math Teacher
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ
Lives in the United States
Looking to learn and master math skills? If yes, Welcome to MATH with Mr. A!
10 total reviews
62 completed classes

About Me

Hi! My name is Henri, and I've wanted to influence young people since I was a big brother, mentoring my own siblings through life. I enjoy teaching students Math, Business, and Fitness. I am a great believer in the power of a healthy mind and body...Β 
Learn 
Get The App 
Β© 2022 Outschool, Inc.