Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (4) · Ages 7-13

Private One-On-One Math Tutoring (Ongoing Class)

5.0 (9) · Ages 7-14

Private One-on-One Grammar/Writing Tutoring (Ongoing Class)

5.0 (97) · Ages 6-11

Private Tutoring for Kindergarten, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th Grade Math

5.0 (102) · Ages 5-11

Private Math Tutoring

5.0 (4) · Ages 4-9

Private Reading, Writing, and/or Math Tutoring: 1:1 For K, 1st, and 2nd Grades

5.0 (5) · Ages 9-11

One-Time Needs Based 1:1 Math Tutoring and Homework Help

Math

Private 1 on 1 Tutoring for K-2nd Grade Students (1:1 by appointment)

Personalized 1 on 1 math or reading tutoring tailored to meet the needs of your child (assessments available too)
Mrs. Sullivan
190 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 4 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
45 minutes
per class
Twice per week
over 4 weeks
5-8
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner - per class

How does a "Multi-Day" course work?

Meets multiple times at scheduled times
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great for engaging projects and interacting with diverse classmates from other states and countries

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

I was a classroom teacher from 2001-2016. During that time I earned a M.A. in curriculum with a focus on literacy. Currently I am a hybrid homeschool teacher, and am still tutoring on a regular basis. I have a passion for teaching! I want to provide as many hands-on opportunities as possible for your child to help them to improve their skills, and to make them enjoy tutoring time!
Depends on the needs of your child, this can be discussed before setting up classes.
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
1 hour 30 minutes per week in class, and an estimated 0 - 1 hours per week outside of class.
I have a dog but he rarely barks.
This will vary by student need, but can be sent before each class.

Teacher

Mrs. Sullivan
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Experienced and Certified Educator, Hybrid Homeschool Teacher & Tutor
190 total reviews
173 completed classes

About Me

I have been in the world of education since 2001 when I completed my degree in elementary education. I was a teacher teaching mainly teaching 1st-3rd grade students and I also earned my M.A. in literacy during that time as well. I taught in the... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.