Find Classes
Teach
Log In

This class is no longer available, but we found something similar!

5.0 (12) · Ages 5-7

Little Learners' Writing Club: K and 1st Grade Sentence Writing Club

5.0 (12) · Ages 4-10

Find the Right Fit! Informal Reading Assessment

5.0 (10) · Ages 12-14

Advanced Reading and Writing Skills and Practice (Ages 12-14)

5.0 (1) · Ages 8-12

Write With An OT: Silly Sentences Handwriting Club, In Print

5.0 (16) · Ages 6-11

Magic Tree House Book Club!

5.0 (1) · Ages 13-18

SAT and ACT Prep: 300 Vocabulary Words Every High Schooler Needs to Know

English

Pre-K Bilingual Club: Kindergarten Ready, Learning Our ABC, Spanish & Drawing!

In this ongoing club, we will learn and practice writing our ABC, numbers, colors, & shapes among other topics while learning and practicing basic Spanish words!
Kendra Sanchez (B.S. Child Development)
40 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 2 learners
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
25 minutes
per class
Twice per week
every week
3-5
year olds
2-10
learners per class
per learner - per class

How does an "Ongoing" course work?

Meets on a weekly schedule, join any week, no need to catch up on previous material
Live video chats, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Automatic payment every Sunday, cancel any time
Great for clubs and for practicing skills

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

 1 file available upon enrollment
Printout provided the Sunday before class starts (optional but highly recommended) Whiteboard or paper if the printout is not possible.
50 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.
Learners may need help unmuting in the case that I mute them due to background noise. 

Teacher

Kendra Sanchez (B.S. Child Development)
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Former Preschool & Pre-K Teacher
40 total reviews
67 completed classes

About Me

Wecome parents & guardians! My name is Kendra and I  live in the beautiful state of California.  I have a Bachelor's in Science degree in Child Development from San Diego State University. I am a mother to two girls, a 4-year-old and a 1-year-old!... 
Learn
Get The App
Download the Outschool iOS app on the App Store
©2022 Outschool, Inc.