Life Skills

Pokémon School (Flex)

Pokémon themed learning includes crafts, activities, handwriting, vocabulary, reading and math.
Elizabeth McMann
387 total reviews for this teacher
2 reviews for this class
Completed by 23 learners
Class

No live meetings

Over 5 weeks

6-9

year olds

1-6

learners per class

per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon May 23

May 23 - Jun 27 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
Only one spot remaining
Enroll Late

Mon May 30

May 30 - Jul 4 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 6

Jun 6 - Jul 11 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jun 11

Jun 11 - Jul 16 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jun 13

Jun 13 - Jul 18 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jun 25

Jun 25 - Jul 30 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Jul 2

Jul 2 - Aug 6 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
1 learner enrolled
Enroll

Sat Jul 23

Jul 23 - Aug 27 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 25

Jul 25 - Aug 29 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 1

Aug 1 - Sep 5 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Sat Aug 13

Aug 13 - Sep 17 (5 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
No live meetings, and an estimated 2 - 4 hours per week outside of class.

Teacher

Elizabeth McMann
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Experienced Teacher and Homeschool Mom of 4
387 total reviews
575 completed classes

About Me

Hello parents and students, 

I encourage learning through enthusiastic engagement. I believe children learn best through curiosity or play. I have been an online English teacher with VIPKID for over three years and an Outschool teacher for three... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.