Log In
English

Personalized Kindergarten, 1st, and 2nd Grade Literacy or Math Tutoring Session ~OR~ Makeup Session for Current Learners

Class
I will tutor your kindergarten, first or second grade child on the literacy and/or math skills that they need the most support with.
Brandi, M.Ed Curriculum & Instruction
116 total reviews for this teacher
12 reviews for this class
Completed by 18 learners
4-8
year old learners
Kindergarten-2nd US Grade Level
1
learner per class

$40

Charged weekly or per session
30 minutes per class

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
๐ŸŽ The learner will practice literacy and/or math skills that they would benefit the most support with.
๐ŸŽ Certified Elementary Education Teacher (Grades K-6)
๐ŸŽ Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education from Florida Gulf Coast University (2013)
๐ŸŽ Master's Degree in Curriculum and Instruction from Florida Gulf Coast University (2020)

๐Ÿ ESOL Certified
๐ŸŽ Reading Endorsed
๐Ÿ TEFL Certified
๐ŸŽ ESL Teacher of 2 Years
๐Ÿ Kindergarten Teacher for 9 Years
๐ŸŽAfter you inform me of what you would like the tutoring topic(s) to be, I will let you know if any materials are necessary. If materials are necessary, they will be common items such as crayons, paper, etc. ๐ŸŽงI kindly suggest that in all of my classes students wear headphones (if possible). This helps learners focus immensely. If your learner does not have headphones, please have them take the class in a quiet area. I want your learner to be able to focus easily and get the most out of every minute of our time together. Thank you very much! ๐Ÿ’™
Learners will not need to use any apps or websites beyond the standard Outschool tools.
30 minutes per class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Brandi, M.Ed Curriculum & Instruction
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
Lives in the United States
I am so excited to teach you, learn with you, and watch you grow!
116 total reviews
219 completed classes

About Me

Hello Families & Caregivers!

My name is Brandi. I am 33 years old and I live in Florida. 

I graduated from Florida Gulf Coast University in 2013 with a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and in 2020 with my Master's degree in Education....ย 
Aboutโ€‚
Supportโ€‚
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
Outschool Internationalโ€‚
Get The Appโ€‚
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
ยฉ 2023 Outschool