Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

Class listing photo
5.0 (14) · Ages 7-12

Spanish Through Science, History, Etc. for Spanish Families and Spanish Learners

Class listing photo
5.0 (1) · Ages 13-18

Spanish for Teens -Beginners Level 2 - Listening, Speaking & Grammar

Class listing photo
5.0 (1) · Ages 7-12

Conversational Spanish - Let's Learn the Most Common Spanish Phrases!

Class listing photo
5.0 (105) · Ages 6-12

Individual Spanish Class With Maestra Paola

Class listing photo
5.0 (5) · Ages 10-13

Super Spanish Speakers: Beginning Spanish Ongoing Group Class for Awesome Kids!

Class listing photo
5.0 (14) · Ages 14-18

Spanish Is Fun! Beginners Spanish 1a Semester for High Schoolers (14-18)

World Languages

Pen Pals Spanish and English Summer Club! Foreign Friends and Language Exchange!

In this Ongoing Spanish and English conversation club, a profesional teacher will guide native Spanish learners and native English learners in conversations and activities with built-in lessons.
Breanna Maldonado
29 total reviews for this teacher
New class
  There are no upcoming classes.
year old learners
learners per class


Charged weekly
$15 per class
Meets 2x per week
Runs week after week
30 minutes per class
Cancel anytime
Calendar icon

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
I have two years of experience living in Guatemala and am married to a Guatemalan. I speak Spanish daily to native Spanish speakers and have formed a community where I am constantly exposed to practical, real- life Spanish. I am raising my son to be bilingual! I have four years of experience teaching foreign languages.
1 hour per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.


Breanna Maldonado
Lives in the United States
Conversational Spanish classes for beginners!
29 total reviews
38 completed classes

About Me

Hello, my name is Breanna! I am from Ohio in the USA, but live in Guatemala for half of the year with my husband, baby, and two cats. I have a bachelor's degree from OSU in Human Development and Family Science. I teach English to native Spanish... 
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
Outschool International
Get The App
Download on the App StoreGet it on Google Play
© 2023 Outschool