Find Classes
Teach
Log In
Math

Operations With Decimals (FLEX)

In this 4-week FLEX class, learners will gain and demonstrate an understanding of how to add, subtract, multiply, and divide decimals.
Ms. Sarah
302 total reviews for this teacher
Completed by 1 learner
Class
No live meetings
Over 4 weeks
8-12
year olds
1-18
learners per class
per learner - per week

How does aFlexible Schedulecourse work?

No scheduled live video chats
Discussions via classroom forum and private messages with the teacher
Great if your learner prefers independent pacing or is uncomfortable with live video chat

Available Times

Pacific Time

Mon Jun 27

Jun 27 - Jul 24 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
This section has already started.
Enroll Late

Mon Jul 4

Jul 4 - Jul 31 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 11

Jul 11 - Aug 7 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 18

Jul 18 - Aug 14 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Jul 25

Jul 25 - Aug 21 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 1

Aug 1 - Aug 28 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 8

Aug 8 - Sep 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 15

Aug 15 - Sep 11 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 22

Aug 22 - Sep 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Aug 29

Aug 29 - Sep 25 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 5

Sep 5 - Oct 2 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 12

Sep 12 - Oct 9 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 19

Sep 19 - Oct 16 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Sep 26

Sep 26 - Oct 23 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 3

Oct 3 - Oct 30 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 10

Oct 10 - Nov 6 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 17

Oct 17 - Nov 13 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 24

Oct 24 - Nov 20 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Oct 31

Oct 31 - Nov 27 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 7

Nov 7 - Dec 4 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 14

Nov 14 - Dec 11 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 21

Nov 21 - Dec 18 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Nov 28

Nov 28 - Dec 25 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 5

Dec 5, 2022 - Jan 1, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 12

Dec 12, 2022 - Jan 8, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 19

Dec 19, 2022 - Jan 15, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll

Mon Dec 26

Dec 26, 2022 - Jan 22, 2023 (4 weeks)
Flexible Time
 Enroll
Don't see a time that works for you?

Description

Class Experience

In addition to the Outschool classroom, this class uses:
No live meetings, and an estimated 1 - 2 hours per week outside of class.
Parents may need to help their learners access the Quizlet links provided in order to complete the Quizlet activities available to the learners.

Teacher

Ms. Sarah
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Doctor of Audiology, 13 Years Teaching Experience
302 total reviews
677 completed classes

About Me

Hello! My name is Ms. Sarah! I am very excited to meet you! I recently finished 8 years of college and graduated with my Doctorate degree in Audiology (diagnosing and treating hearing and balance disorders) in May 2020! I have been a teacher in... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.