Find Classes
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

Class listing photo
5.0 (1) · Ages 6-12

Private 1:1 Math Tutoring for Grades 1-6 (Ongoing) With Ms. Christa (45 Min)

Class listing photo
5.0 (58) · Ages 9-14

One-to-One Private Math Tutoring (One time Class)

Class listing photo
5.0 (29) · Ages 7-12

One-on-One Private Elementary Math Tutor

Class listing photo
5.0 (8) · Ages 7-14

Private Tutoring with DeAnn: Learn & Review Math Concepts (30 mins.) 2nd-9th gr.

Class listing photo
5.0 (6) · Ages 8-13

Private Tutoring for Math!

Class listing photo
5.0 (5) · Ages 5-9

Need Math Help? First, Second and Third Grade Math Tutoring - 45 Minutes


One-To-One Private Math Tutoring, 4th - 6th Grade (45 min.)

In this 45 min, private one-to-one, one-time, math tutoring class the learner will be guided through math problems customized according to individual skill level for daily drills, practice, and review. #confidence
Mrs. Pratte
221 total reviews for this teacher
32 reviews for this class
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
year olds
learner per class


Charged upfront
Meets once
45 minute class
Calendar icon

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.


Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
~ Received Elementary Education Teaching Certificates in HAWAII and ARIZONA.
~ Taught 7th Grade English Literature.
~ Taught 5th Grade multiple years.
~ Worked as a Special Education Paraprofessional for multiple years.
~ Privately tutored reading, writing, math, and digital art.
Math problems homework will be assigned as requested by parent/learner.
Curriculum and materials will be determined by each individual parent/learner.
45 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.


Mrs. Pratte
Lives in the United States
Teacher ~ Learner ~ Artist
221 total reviews
408 completed classes

About Me

Aloha! I'm happy you found me. 

I have a college degree in Elementary Education with an Art minor. I earned U.S.A. teaching certificates in both Hawaii and Arizona. I've taught 7th grade English Literature, 5th grade elementary school, after... 
SafetyPrivacyCA PrivacyLearner PrivacyTerms
© 2023 Outschool