Find Classes
Teach
Log In

There are no open spots for this class, but we found something similar!

5.0 (11) · Ages 6-9

Math Tutor: 1-On-1 Ongoing Grades 1-3

5.0 (3) · Ages 7-13

Private 1 on 1 Math Tutoring | Practice Success in Math! | On-going

5.0 (23) · Ages 6-15

Private Math Tutoring

5.0 (1) · Ages 4-6

1:1 Ongoing Private Math Tutoring for Ages 4 To 6

5.0 (43) · Ages 10-15

One-To-One Private Math Tutoring 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th Grades Math, Pre-Algebra

5.0 (34) · Ages 5-12

One to One Private Math Tutoring (One Time)

Math

One-To-One Private Math Tutoring (45 min.)

In this 45 min., private one-to-one, math tutoring class the teacher will guide the learner in private lessons as the learner works through math problems customized according to individual skill level for daily drills, practice, and review.
Mrs. Pratte
199 total reviews for this teacher
32 reviews for this class
Completed by 1 learner
  There are no upcoming classes.
Class
45 minutes
per class
Meets once
8-13
year olds
1
learner per class
per learner

How does aOne-Timeclass work?

Meets once at a scheduled time
Live video chat, recorded and monitored for safety and quality
Great for exploring new interests and different styles of teachers

How Outschool Works

There are no open spots for this class.

You can request another time or scroll down to find more classes like this.

Description

Class Experience

This class is taught in English.
~ Received Elementary Education Teaching Certificates in HAWAII and ARIZONA.
~ Taught 7th Grade English Literature.
~ Taught 5th Grade multiple years.
~ Worked as a Special Education Paraprofessional for multiple years.
~ Privately tutored reading, writing, math, and digital art.
Math problems homework will be assigned as requested by parent/learner.
Curriculum and materials will be determined by each individual parent/learner.
45 minutes per week in class, and maybe some time outside of class.

Teacher

Mrs. Pratte
🇺🇸
Lives in the United States
Teacher ~ Learner ~ Artist
199 total reviews
344 completed classes

About Me

Aloha! I'm happy you found me. 

I have a college degree in Elementary Education with an Art minor. I earned U.S.A. teaching certificates in both Hawaii and Arizona. I've taught 7th grade English Literature, 5th grade elementary school, after... 
Learn
© 2022 Outschool, Inc.